• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Navigation Issues

    Discussion in 'Rebornbuddy Support' started by mastahg, Mar 17, 2014.

    1. Pachi

      Pachi Member

      Joined:
      May 31, 2011
      Messages:
      117
      Likes Received:
      9
      Trophy Points:
      18
      ZoneName: The Azim Steppe
      ZoneId: 622
      Client: Global

      Code:
      [13:37:50.032 D] Moving to <-589.8021, 11.04329, 475.9434> from <-595.4778, 21.37018, 502.5229>
      [​IMG] [​IMG]

      when grind on Manzasiri it keeps landing on the top of rocks and never moving
       
    2. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,327
      Likes Received:
      223
      Trophy Points:
      63

      Land? Sounds like an issue with a flying plugin, really out of my control then.
       
    3. Pachi

      Pachi Member

      Joined:
      May 31, 2011
      Messages:
      117
      Likes Received:
      9
      Trophy Points:
      18
      don't you control the mesh and dictate where you can and can't go what parts of the mesh are blacklisted or not blacklisted. nowhere in the ExBuddy flight plug-in does it control this.
       
    4. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,327
      Likes Received:
      223
      Trophy Points:
      63
      Its not "Blacklisted". Exbuddy is landing on a place that is not connected to anywhere else.
       
    5. QueenLilith

      QueenLilith Member

      Joined:
      May 26, 2017
      Messages:
      82
      Likes Received:
      11
      Trophy Points:
      8
      Hey there @mastahg,

      I made some profiles recently that use the "ff14bot.Settings.CharacterSettings.Instance.UseMount = false;" command. Going through it appears fine but it will go through and start to fly to the next location regardless. Log below. Checking through I am not sure if it is able to enforce the command or not but it appears a no.

      Two questions on this:
      - Is this command working properly or is it a side effect of using the Flight Plugin? (I'll understand if I need to get in touch with someone else to check through this.)
      - If not something that can be fix directly, is there a built in command to change the MountDistance within a Profile? (To try and circumvent the issues this is causing.)

      Thanks ahead of time,
      QL
       

      Attached Files:

    6. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,327
      Likes Received:
      223
      Trophy Points:
      63
      Anything involving exbuddy is 100% unsupported.
       
    7. QueenLilith

      QueenLilith Member

      Joined:
      May 26, 2017
      Messages:
      82
      Likes Received:
      11
      Trophy Points:
      8
      OK, Thanks for the reply. I will see if there is another way around it then.
       
    8. zcrucifix

      zcrucifix Member Legendary

      Joined:
      Oct 31, 2012
      Messages:
      49
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      Looks like nav has an issue in Tamamizu trying to go up a hillside to get to the land exit and getting stuck.
      Approach location : upload_2017-8-13_12-38-47.png
      Stuck location: upload_2017-8-13_12-39-4.png
       
    9. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,327
      Likes Received:
      223
      Trophy Points:
      63
      Pleass
      Please post the log
       
    10. zcrucifix

      zcrucifix Member Legendary

      Joined:
      Oct 31, 2012
      Messages:
      49
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      I know you hate when we do this, but I had to cut the log to get it to upload. The reason it wasn't attached before is that it was 500 MB. I have included the original loader header, and everything from the Bot Start. Nav Sequence starts at [17:24:08.630 D] with a teleport to Tamamizu.
       

      Attached Files:

      • log.txt
        File size:
        47.5 KB
        Views:
        69
    11. zcrucifix

      zcrucifix Member Legendary

      Joined:
      Oct 31, 2012
      Messages:
      49
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      I was able to recreate the actions again. New log attached.
       

      Attached Files:

    12. tabby8384

      tabby8384 New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 13, 2013
      Messages:
      2
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      thts why you use winzip or 7zip to compress the file .
       
    13. iyake

      iyake Member

      Joined:
      Oct 19, 2014
      Messages:
      143
      Likes Received:
      5
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Not sure if this is the right place, but requesting the 2 prima vista zones get meshed (Zone ID: 735 and 736)
       
    14. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,327
      Likes Received:
      223
      Trophy Points:
      63
      Should be meshed now.
       
    15. lightwave

      lightwave New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 17, 2012
      Messages:
      17
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      im having a nav issue here is the Loc it breaks from the logs

      [15:20:52.125 N] Requesting path on 132 from <42.36016, 2.549917, 16.85847> to <-5.752686, 2.059875, 30.65527> within 5 () [15:20:52.155 N] Received path response to <-5.752686, 2.059875, 30.65527> in 00:00:00.0306769 ms

      it gets there then idles....all 4 logs with it showing the broken point
       

      Attached Files:

      Last edited: Oct 23, 2017
    16. Crusixpyro

      Crusixpyro New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 12, 2012
      Messages:
      22
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      I am having constant navigation issues with fatebot I used to have no problems but since coming back to the game fatebot would begin working and then eventually just stand there and not move while the bot is still executing navigation and now I cant get the fatebot to move my character at all. At first I though maybe the bot needed a fresh install so I tried that, when that didn't fix it I tried doing other things like: Reopening the bot, Restarting the game client, I even tried restarting my PC multiple times in every single instance where it stops navigating the part of the log is on is always along the same lines. I also would like to note that another botbase I use, Lisbeth has no problems at all navigating and never gets stuck below is an example of the line in the log where navigation just stops

      [16:24:06.068 N] Requesting path on 135 from <161.9693, 14.09586, 672.1257> to <26.90354, 45.96983, 670.1384> within 5 (Moving to fate)
      [16:24:06.142 N] Received path response to <26.90354, 45.96983, 670.1384> in 00:00:00.0716132 ms

      edit: after seeing that the CN Navigation servers recently had issues I felt I should clarify that I am in NA
       
      Last edited: Oct 31, 2017
    17. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,327
      Likes Received:
      223
      Trophy Points:
      63

      Can you post a full log so i can look at it when i get back.
       
    18. draale161275

      draale161275 New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 12, 2016
      Messages:
      12
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      hello i need help please :=(
      i started orderbot in conjurer and when i go into gladiator i have a navigation error.
      i use y2krazy profiles "class and job quest" profile


      when I go back to conjure the bot works well but I would like to continue in gladiator and there I have navigation error every time
      I want to become a paladin that's why I stop the conjurer at level 15

      [15:26:31.429 V] [NavGraph] Failure to find a path from <159.333, -32.09225, 331.6804> 148 to <17.79586, 40.21601, -5.386823> on 128
      [15:26:31.429 N] [GetTo] Couldn't get a path to <17.79586, 40.21601, -5.386823> on 128, Stopping.
      [15:26:31.430 N] Stopping the bot. Reason:[GetTo] Couldn't get a path to <17.79586, 40.21601, -5.386823> on 128, Stopping.
       
    19. zzi

      zzi Active Member

      Joined:
      Mar 10, 2016
      Messages:
      309
      Likes Received:
      44
      Trophy Points:
      28
      @draale161275

      Please include the full log file located in RebornBuddy/Logs/
       
    20. ul.Duc

      ul.Duc New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 22, 2017
      Messages:
      2
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Hello, some issues while leveling miner and botanist using y2krazy profiles :

      [10:58:34.151 N] [NavGraph] Objective set to Move to <-3.683439, 15.00001, -8.834866> on 131 [10:58:34.245 D] Moving to Move to <-3.683439, 15.00001, -8.834866> on 131 from <-54.71172, 10, 9.84204>
      [10:58:34.287 N] Requesting path on 131 from <-54.71172, 10, 9.84204> to <-3.683439, 15.00001, -8.834866> within 5 (Move to <-3.683439, 15.00001, -8.834866> on 131)
      [10:58:34.477 N] Received path response to <-3.683439, 15.00001, -8.834866> in 00:00:00.1874253 ms
      [10:58:34.652 N] Sprinting [10:58:34.655 D] DoAction Spell 3 0xE0000000
      [10:58:41.710 V] [Poi.Clear] Reason: Current behavior changed to MoveToTag: LineNumber: 324, XYZ: <-181.8917, 14, -15.1031>, Name: Western Than, Distance: 1, UseMesh: True, IsDone: False, HighPriority: False, InCombat: False, QuestId: 0, StepId: 0, PostCombatDelay: 0, QuestName: null, IsDoneCache: False, Behavior: null, .
      [10:58:41.711 D] Removed all hooks from [HighPriorityProfileOrderBehavior_Hook]
      [10:58:41.711 D] Replaced hook [ProfileOrderBehavior_Hook] ea6d9f4a-e2ad-4e99-9525-f5306fac100d [10:58:41.713 D] Moving to Western Than from <-4.646382, 15.00001, -7.255794>
      [10:58:41.718 N] Requesting path on 131 from <-4.646382, 15.00001, -7.255794> to <-181.8917, 14, -15.1031> within 5 (Western Than)
      [10:58:41.820 N] Received path response to <-181.8917, 14, -15.1031> in 00:00:00.1013523 ms

      i hope it's enough info, i didn't understand everything yet
       

      Attached Files:

    Share This Page