• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • [NEW] 100% Optimized Camel Figurines Profile !

    Discussion in 'Gatherbuddy 2 Profiles' started by FrancoFun, Sep 7, 2011.

    1. Ultimaroy

      Ultimaroy New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 24, 2012
      Messages:
      25
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      You sir are awesome thanks :D
       
    2. otro

      otro New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 20, 2012
      Messages:
      112
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Can anyone confirm this still works? I have been doing runs every couple hours since friday and so far i got nothing...not even the fake ones.

      Bot is doing the full circuit and rarekiller2 is installed.

      Im kinda new to HB and never attached a log before but i can do that if needed, thanks.
       
    3. Nem

      Nem New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 5, 2012
      Messages:
      191
      Likes Received:
      5
      Trophy Points:
      0

      There is no need for a log. You are not farming enough. The camel is rare, has a minimum 5 hour re-spawn time with no alert if someone else finds it. So you could be in the 5 hour window every time you have been trying. You need to commit non stop famring, until you find one. then you know you have a 5 hour break, but then back to the grind. I have went 18 hours straight and not seen a thing, and then other times I got 3-5 fakes a day.
       
    4. otro

      otro New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 20, 2012
      Messages:
      112
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Alright, thanks for the tips!
       
    5. Yeahman

      Yeahman New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 15, 2012
      Messages:
      20
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Hello!

      The profile seems to be working just fine, I started the bot when I went to sleep and it looted 1 figurine (unfortunatley a fake one) but there is a slight problem! When I looted it my bot shut down itself + WoW. Is this normal? Now I know it have a 5+ hour spawn, but isn't it better if it just keeps going or?
       
    6. lemonad

      lemonad New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 19, 2012
      Messages:
      16
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      ok so I ran this overnight, and I have a bit of a problem... the bot didnt collect any figurines at all, it killed the rare armadillio but that's it.
       
      Last edited: Oct 30, 2012
    7. ruuwwr

      ruuwwr New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 29, 2012
      Messages:
      21
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      I'm having quite som problems with this profile, its just keeping me in Ramkahen, buffing myself with MOTW and mount up.

      Nothing more, it doesnt move to any hotspots or anything like that, even though i changed the error in the XML to max level 91 and to hotspot.
       
    8. Logistics

      Logistics New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 11, 2012
      Messages:
      10
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1

      Make sure in your HB Client the drop down menu at the top you have GatherBuddy2 Selected.
       
    9. Krisern136

      Krisern136 New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 28, 2012
      Messages:
      1
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Hmmm....when i try to run this all i get is.

      This profile does not contain any profiles fitting the character!
      Bot Stopped! Reason: This profile does not contain any profiles fitting the character!
      Object reference not set to an instance of an object.
      Bot Stopped! Reason: User pressed the Stop button!
       
    10. ruuwwr

      ruuwwr New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 29, 2012
      Messages:
      21
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Allright, I managed to get the bot working and had it running for a total of 13 hours without finding even a fake statue.
      So my question is, does this profile work?
       
    11. jccampfield0308

      jccampfield0308 New Member

      Joined:
      Nov 7, 2012
      Messages:
      14
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Just learned about the existence of this in the game, so once you find one and its no mount/etc you have to wait 5 hrs?
       
    12. Ultimaroy

      Ultimaroy New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 24, 2012
      Messages:
      25
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Ive just recently got this and have only run it for maybe 5 hours sporadically but in that time I have found 9 fake statues so yes it does work :D
       
    13. Princeofdarkness

      Princeofdarkness Member

      Joined:
      Feb 14, 2010
      Messages:
      63
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      Anyone know if the rarekiller bot is actually pulling the guy or not? I have seen 2 real ones, both when I was sleeping, so I am wondering if maybe it didn't pull him... can anyone confirm they got it with rarekiller? If so, what class/routine are you using? Thanks in advance.
       
    14. leetillusion

      leetillusion New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 21, 2012
      Messages:
      11
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0


      I too had this same problem unfotunetly , let it run while i was working, then came back with ncsan up on screen with figuring but no crumbling dust or anything in back or figurine, letting it go again ill come back with results in 5 hours
       
    15. quorax

      quorax New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 9, 2012
      Messages:
      10
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Does not even load
       
    16. TripleM

      TripleM Member

      Joined:
      Mar 27, 2010
      Messages:
      68
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      8
      change the level of the profile and it will work:
      -> working like a charm.

      and for those too lazy to search the interwebs, a pretty helpful link:

      Mysterious Camel Figurine - NPC - World of Warcraft
       
    17. Hankle

      Hankle New Member

      Joined:
      Nov 24, 2012
      Messages:
      56
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      "Starting the bot!
      This profile does not contain any profiles fitting the character!
      Bot Stopped! Reason: This profile does not contain any profiles fitting the character!
      Object reference not set to an instance of an object.
      Bot Stopped! Reason: Object reference not set to an instance of an object."

      Any help would be greatly appreciated...

      Have it set to Gatherbuddy 2 and running RareKiller2 plug in,

      Thanks
       
    18. chinajade

      chinajade Well-Known Member Moderator Buddy Core Dev

      Joined:
      Jul 20, 2010
      Messages:
      17,546
      Likes Received:
      172
      Trophy Points:
      63
      Hi, Hankle,

      Comment out this line in the profile:
      <MaxLevel>86</MaxLevel>​

      by making it look like this:
      <!-- <MaxLevel>86</MaxLevel> -->

      More info, here.

      cheers,
      chinajade
       
    19. roosabilen

      roosabilen New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 3, 2012
      Messages:
      39
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      is this up to date ?
       
    20. roosabilen

      roosabilen New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 3, 2012
      Messages:
      39
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      i got this "Object reference not set to an instance of an object.
      Bot Stopped! Reason: Object reference not set to an instance of an object" i hace chance the lvl so its from 1-90 but still not work for me :/
       

    Share This Page