• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • [OFFICIAL] Rebornbuddy Questing Pack

    Discussion in 'Rebornbuddy Profiles' started by kagamihiiragi17, Dec 19, 2014.

    Thread Status:
    Not open for further replies.
    1. y2krazy

      y2krazy Community Developer

      Joined:
      Jun 21, 2011
      Messages:
      2,805
      Likes Received:
      66
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Blame SquareEnix! That's how they designed it. :p
       
    2. Heritage

      Heritage Member

      Joined:
      Dec 13, 2013
      Messages:
      85
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      8
      Not really. 1-30 grind profile and then switch to fate bot 30-35/40 costa del sol and 35/40-50 camp dragonhead.
      I've leveled all classes to 50 this way, blatantly botting, never banned. It takes about 72h 1-50.
      Having a level 10 healing chocobo helps out alot too. You will get it after 2-3 chars to 50. After that it's all smooth.
       
    3. phaedrus

      phaedrus Member

      Joined:
      Jul 12, 2013
      Messages:
      964
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Guys this quest profile always turn grind profile sometimes and it took a lot of time. Is it normal or am i doing something wrong?

      edit: now it doing 37-38 grinding and its really slow...
       
    4. y2krazy

      y2krazy Community Developer

      Joined:
      Jun 21, 2011
      Messages:
      2,805
      Likes Received:
      66
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Please provide a full log so people can look into if what's going on it intended or not.
       
    5. phaedrus

      phaedrus Member

      Joined:
      Jul 12, 2013
      Messages:
      964
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      18
    6. y2krazy

      y2krazy Community Developer

      Joined:
      Jun 21, 2011
      Messages:
      2,805
      Likes Received:
      66
      Trophy Points:
      48
      The profile is working as intended.

      Code:
      [18:24:29.590 V] [Poi.Clear] Reason: Current behavior changed to GrindTag: GrindRef: CoerthasCentralHighlands_Level38, [B][COLOR="#FF0000"]WhileCondition: Core.Player.ClassLevel < 38[/COLOR][/B], IsDone: False, HighPriority: False, InCombat: False, QuestId: 0, StepId: 0, PostCombatDelay: 0, QuestName: null, IsDoneCache: False, Behavior: ff14bot.Behavior.HookExecutor, .
      Next time, please don't provide a log with 20,000 lines, lol. Smaller is better, especially when the last 10,000 lines were all grinding mobs. :p
       
    7. phaedrus

      phaedrus Member

      Joined:
      Jul 12, 2013
      Messages:
      964
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Hehe you said full log :p
       
    8. Sincerely

      Sincerely Member

      Joined:
      Mar 30, 2014
      Messages:
      473
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      So my summoner didnt do the lvl 40 or 45 job while leveling up, i tried to manually run the profiles and this is what my logs look like, its a very simple switch back to the 15-50 profile but idk why, this is the error i can see but im not sure what Current behavior changed to BotSettingsTag: IsDone: False specifically means wrong zone?



      [02:19:56.671 V] [Poi.Clear] Reason: Current behavior changed to BotSettingsTag: IsDone: False, AutoEquip: 1, HighPriority: False, InCombat: False, QuestId: 0, StepId: 0, PostCombatDelay: 0, QuestName: null, IsDoneCache: False, Behavior: TreeSharp.ActionRunCoroutine, .
       

      Attached Files:

    9. y2krazy

      y2krazy Community Developer

      Joined:
      Jun 21, 2011
      Messages:
      2,805
      Likes Received:
      66
      Trophy Points:
      48
      That line tells your nothing really, it's likely just re-enabling AutoEquip.

      This is what you needed to find:

      Code:
      [02:19:59.252 V] [Poi.Clear] Reason: Current behavior changed to HandOverTag: ItemIds: System.Int32[], RequiresHq: System.Boolean[], IsDone: False, [B][COLOR="#FF0000"]NpcId: 1006547[/COLOR][/B], InteractDistance: 5, XYZ: <566.2775, -8.644217, -730.8614>, NPC: null, HighPriority: False, InCombat: False, QuestId: 0, StepId: 0, PostCombatDelay: 0, QuestName: null, IsDoneCache: False, Behavior: TreeSharp.PrioritySelector, .
      Head to Mor Dhona and see if it continues. Typing in "1006547" into XIVDB's search bar sends you to this page:

      Kindly Son - Npc - Final Fantasy XIV : A Realm Reborn (FFXIV ARR) Database
       
    10. enkae7317

      enkae7317 Member

      Joined:
      Aug 31, 2014
      Messages:
      299
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      18
      The bot isn't doing the job quests for 15,20,25,30+ for my archer. Is this a problem? I can't seem to find a fix.
       
    11. y2krazy

      y2krazy Community Developer

      Joined:
      Jun 21, 2011
      Messages:
      2,805
      Likes Received:
      66
      Trophy Points:
      48
      From the top of the "ClassQuests_15.xml" file:

       
    12. Deathsmind

      Deathsmind Member

      Joined:
      Jun 14, 2013
      Messages:
      382
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      Doesnt seem like its doing anything for me. New, first time using this. View attachment 188816 2015-06-01 11.03.txt

      Edit: So I accepted the quest next to me and it quickly completed it but its not going to do anything else now...

      Edit2: I turned off plugins and it started its way, what did I have on that is messing it up?
       
      Last edited: Jun 1, 2015
    13. y2krazy

      y2krazy Community Developer

      Joined:
      Jun 21, 2011
      Messages:
      2,805
      Likes Received:
      66
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Turn off RePear and try it again.
       
    14. Deathsmind

      Deathsmind Member

      Joined:
      Jun 14, 2013
      Messages:
      382
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      lol I did that like a minute before you said anything, but thanks. Reason they dont work together?
       
    15. y2krazy

      y2krazy Community Developer

      Joined:
      Jun 21, 2011
      Messages:
      2,805
      Likes Received:
      66
      Trophy Points:
      48
      I believe RePear is out-of-date and needs an update.
       
    16. Deathsmind

      Deathsmind Member

      Joined:
      Jun 14, 2013
      Messages:
      382
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      Ok well thanks. I just turned off all my plugins. Running great right now. Thanks.
       
    17. Deathsmind

      Deathsmind Member

      Joined:
      Jun 14, 2013
      Messages:
      382
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      Ok so it lvled to 17 and stopped, it was only using the 1-15 profile. I tried turning on the 15-50 and its not doing anything. Also tried doing the lvl 15 class quest and still nothing. What am I doing wrong now lol.
       
    18. y2krazy

      y2krazy Community Developer

      Joined:
      Jun 21, 2011
      Messages:
      2,805
      Likes Received:
      66
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Re-run the 1-15 profile that you were using and post a log when it appears to stop working.

      Typically, it will hit this at the bottom of one of the 1-15 profiles and load the 15-50 one automatically:

       
    19. Deathsmind

      Deathsmind Member

      Joined:
      Jun 14, 2013
      Messages:
      382
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
    20. y2krazy

      y2krazy Community Developer

      Joined:
      Jun 21, 2011
      Messages:
      2,805
      Likes Received:
      66
      Trophy Points:
      48
      This is found in both of your logs:

      Code:
      [03:25:28.877 V] [Poi.Clear] Reason: Current behavior changed to [B][COLOR="#FF0000"]LogMessageTag[/COLOR][/B]: IsDone: False, [B][COLOR="#FF0000"]Message: Please run Sastasha and restart the bot.  Thanks![/COLOR][/B], HighPriority: False, InCombat: False, QuestId: 0, StepId: 0, PostCombatDelay: 0, QuestName: null, IsDoneCache: False, Behavior: TreeSharp.PrioritySelector, .
      [03:25:28.877 D] Replaced hook [ProfileOrderBehavior_Hook] 77f3a026-ef9a-4aea-bf53-2040d46e2878
      [03:25:28.879 N] [B][COLOR="#FF0000"]Please run Sastasha and restart the bot.  Thanks![/COLOR][/B]
      ^ This means that in order to continue the profile, you have to manually run Sastasha. ;)
       
    Thread Status:
    Not open for further replies.

    Share This Page