• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • [Order Bot] Fishing (Leveling 1-60)

    Discussion in 'Fishing profiles' started by y2krazy, Aug 22, 2015.

    1. Ph4rcyd3

      Ph4rcyd3 New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 12, 2016
      Messages:
      6
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I added ForceLanding="True" and managed to have it land successfully every time after that. Although i only ran it a few hours untill i was on to the next area.
       
    2. rka666

      rka666 New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 26, 2015
      Messages:
      13
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Ok.. Total noob question.. I was looking for some information on how to create a fishing profile for myself and just got confused. Like, for example, pipira pira - how to know all exact numbers for it's coordinates? To add bait etc... Thank you.
       
    3. y2krazy

      y2krazy Community Developer

      Joined:
      Jun 21, 2011
      Messages:
      2,802
      Likes Received:
      64
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Please check the AIO Gathering profile on my SVN for how I handled Pipira Pira. Feel free to use the code as you wish. ;)
       
    4. tides

      tides Member

      Joined:
      Dec 31, 2014
      Messages:
      57
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      8
      hi, the bot doesnt seem to keep the rod when it tries to move so it doesnt move and just stands there. im not sure whats wrong

       
    5. tides

      tides Member

      Joined:
      Dec 31, 2014
      Messages:
      57
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      8
      why is exbuddy in orderbottags in your screenshot
      isnt it supposed to be in plugins?
       
    6. ExMatt

      ExMatt Active Member

      Joined:
      Jul 5, 2015
      Messages:
      1,030
      Likes Received:
      14
      Trophy Points:
      38
      You are not using ExFish, but instead using the original Fish tag that ExFish has replaced. You have to remove this from your plugins to make sure ExFish is used.
       
      y2krazy likes this.
    7. tides

      tides Member

      Joined:
      Dec 31, 2014
      Messages:
      57
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      8
      how do i do this? also where is exbuddy supposed to be? the first post of this thread says it's supposed to be under orderbot tags???
       
    8. y2krazy

      y2krazy Community Developer

      Joined:
      Jun 21, 2011
      Messages:
      2,802
      Likes Received:
      64
      Trophy Points:
      48
      You need to delete the Fish.cs tag from your current RB install, then checkout the ExBuddy SVN to a \Rebornbuddy\Plugins\ExBuddy folder. It is no longer required to be under \Rebornbuddy\Plugins\OrderBotTags.
       
    9. ffvicio

      ffvicio New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 26, 2016
      Messages:
      24
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      3
      Fisher 1-60

      Hello y2krazy,

      The RB just updated here and after the fisher script dont want load anymore, here is the log:

      Thanks!
       

      Attached Files:

    10. jinjo

      jinjo New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 10, 2014
      Messages:
      7
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Not exactly sure of the reason for the cause (maybe they're compiling differently or against a new framework, or maybe ff14bot.RemoteWindows simply didn't contain a ShopExchangeCurrency class before, I didn't read the update notes I just kinda clicked..), but I have a temporary solution that is actually very simple. In \Plugins\ExBuddy\ExBuddy\OrderBotTags\Behaviors open ExTurnInCollectablesTag.cs and change "ShopExchangeCurrency" to "ExBuddy.Windows.ShopExchangeCurrency" on lines 96, 98, 308 and 630. It should compile and your errors will disappear.


      Alternatively, I uploaded my edited file as an attachment. Hopefully it works for you.

      Edit: Apparently ExBuddy was updated with a similar fix. If you're using the SVN just right click and update.
       

      Attached Files:

      Last edited: Dec 8, 2016
    11. ffvicio

      ffvicio New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 26, 2016
      Messages:
      24
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      3
      After updating the exbuddy it worked again. Thanks for the info :D
       
    12. Boukanza

      Boukanza New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 3, 2016
      Messages:
      1
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Edit, re edit the orderbot folder under plugin and still work again. doesnt have the same folder name at all. :p
       
      Last edited: Dec 9, 2016
    13. natamip21

      natamip21 New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 4, 2016
      Messages:
      2
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Helo i been enjoy the profile so far but the gather profile is not working it say:

      [12:58:18.120 N] Failed to load profile: Element Travel is not supported. Please check your XML and try again. (<Travel To="129" />) Line 179
      [12:58:18.122 D] System.Exception: Element Travel is not supported. Please check your XML and try again. (<Travel To="129" />) Line 179
      at Clio.XmlEngine.PropertyProcessor.(PropertyInfo , XElement , Object )
      at Clio.XmlEngine.XmlEngine.Load(Object obj, XElement element)
      at Clio.XmlEngine.PropertyProcessor.(PropertyInfo , XElement , Object )
      at Clio.XmlEngine.XmlEngine.Load(Object obj, XElement element)
      at Clio.XmlEngine.PropertyProcessor.(PropertyInfo , XElement , Object )
      at Clio.XmlEngine.XmlEngine.Load(Object obj, XElement element)
      at Clio.XmlEngine.PropertyProcessor.(PropertyInfo , XElement , Object )
      at Clio.XmlEngine.XmlEngine.Load(Object obj, XElement element)
      at Clio.XmlEngine.PropertyProcessor.(PropertyInfo , XElement , Object )
      at Clio.XmlEngine.XmlEngine.Load(Object obj, XElement element)
      at Clio.XmlEngine.PropertyProcessor.(XElement , Type )
      at Clio.XmlEngine.PropertyProcessor..(XElement )
      at System.Linq.Enumerable.WhereSelectEnumerableIterator`2.MoveNext()
      at System.Collections.Generic.List`1..ctor(IEnumerable`1 collection)
      at System.Linq.Enumerable.ToList[TSource](IEnumerable`1 source)
      at Clio.XmlEngine.PropertyProcessor.(XElement , PropertyInfo )
      at Clio.XmlEngine.PropertyProcessor.(PropertyInfo , XElement , Object )
      at Clio.XmlEngine.XmlEngine.Load(Object obj, XElement element)
      at ff14bot.NeoProfiles.NeoProfile.Load(XElement element, String path)
      at ff14bot.NeoProfiles.NeoProfile.Load(String path)
      at ff14bot.NeoProfiles.NeoProfileManager.Load(String profilePath, Boolean rememberPath)

      i dont know what to do
       
    14. Sonho

      Sonho New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 27, 2011
      Messages:
      7
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Heya,
      Is there an updated version of this profile? Mine just stands close to water, using the wrong actions over and over?
       
    15. juanito34

      juanito34 New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 13, 2017
      Messages:
      10
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Hello, i got this error trying to use fishing profile 1-65
      regards
       

      Attached Files:

    16. Macmaxi

      Macmaxi New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 8, 2017
      Messages:
      2
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      The Profiles are working, but the Fishing routine doesn't. I'm assuming it hasnt been updated for SB yet, but im wondering if you have a working one since you made the profiles. It seems to confuse ability ID's and such. Tried making my own profile but same issue.
       
    17. Nexxy

      Nexxy Member

      Joined:
      Aug 12, 2010
      Messages:
      157
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Hi, I've hit a little snag here. I'm using the fishing profile. I get "DoAction Spell 299 0x10664E15". It just says "Unable to execute Blabla" Then just changes Fishing spot and repeats, I have no idea what's wrong. I tried to use the search function.
      Location : Skull Valley.
      Level 17.
      Solution : Not to cast DoAction Spell 299 0x10664E15. lol. I have no idea what ability it is trying to cast.
      Otherwise your complete profiles have worked wonders, thank you Sir / Miss!

      Edit : Apparently it is trying to cast Quit action instead of using Cast action, they're messed up. Any solutions? I have updated my ExBuddy, before the update they worked, now they don't. That's messed up.
       

      Attached Files:

      Last edited: Jul 12, 2017
    18. QueenLilith

      QueenLilith Member

      Joined:
      May 26, 2017
      Messages:
      82
      Likes Received:
      11
      Trophy Points:
      8
      Getting the same thing unfortunately, anyone have a bandaid? or is this being worked through?
       

      Attached Files:

    19. QueenLilith

      QueenLilith Member

      Joined:
      May 26, 2017
      Messages:
      82
      Likes Received:
      11
      Trophy Points:
      8
      Just wanted to post that I got mine worked out. Appears that it was due to bag space. If you are getting a loop using this profile with it just canceling cast (action 299) over and over again try clearing some space out and trying again.
       
    20. juanito34

      juanito34 New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 13, 2017
      Messages:
      10
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      i got this problem trying to load fishing prof with Order bot
      regards
       

      Attached Files:

      • FSH.txt
        File size:
        2.2 KB
        Views:
        100

    Share This Page