• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • [OrderBot][Gathering] Mega Profile Thread - Leveling, Questing, Farming

    Discussion in 'Mining-Botany Profiles' started by kagepande, Apr 8, 2015.

    1. ethos

      ethos New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 25, 2015
      Messages:
      20
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I am new, how do I do that?

      Edit- nvm, I got it. Just need to cast Prospect.

      Edit x2 - Program is running great. Thank you for putting this up :D
       
      Last edited: Jun 11, 2015
    2. enkae7317

      enkae7317 Member

      Joined:
      Aug 31, 2014
      Messages:
      300
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Hi this profile isn't working. Or I'm having troubles. Im level 1 miner and it just teleports to gridannia and runs to archers guild and then turns off. Am I doing anything wrong?

      EDIT: Okay this is the problem I've been running into. Anyone has any ideas?

      [03:46:50.333 N] BehaviorDirectory element found,but couldn't find directory D:\Downloads\RebornBuddy\BotBases\./Custom
      [03:46:50.336 N] Failed to load profile: Element YesTalkTo is not supported. Please check your XML and try again. (<YesTalkTo NpcId="1002282" QuestId="65728" XYZ="0.9677758, 7.599999, 153.8153" />) Line 82
      [03:46:50.336 D] System.Exception: Element YesTalkTo is not supported. Please check your XML and try again. (<YesTalkTo NpcId="1002282" QuestId="65728" XYZ="0.9677758, 7.599999, 153.8153" />) Line 82
      at Clio.XmlEngine.PropertyProcessor.(PropertyInfo , XElement , Object )
      at Clio.XmlEngine.XmlEngine.Load(Object obj, XElement element)
      at Clio.XmlEngine.PropertyProcessor.(PropertyInfo , XElement , Object )
      at Clio.XmlEngine.XmlEngine.Load(Object obj, XElement element)
      at Clio.XmlEngine.PropertyProcessor.(PropertyInfo , XElement , Object )
      at Clio.XmlEngine.XmlEngine.Load(Object obj, XElement element)
      at Clio.XmlEngine.PropertyProcessor.(PropertyInfo , XElement , Object )
      at Clio.XmlEngine.XmlEngine.Load(Object obj, XElement element)
      at Clio.XmlEngine.PropertyProcessor.(XElement , Type )
      at Clio.XmlEngine.PropertyProcessor..(XElement )
      at System.Linq.Enumerable.WhereSelectEnumerableIterator`2.MoveNext()
      at System.Collections.Generic.List`1..ctor(IEnumerable`1 collection)oProfiles.NeoProfile.Load(String path)
      a
      at System.Linq.Enumerable.ToList[TSource](IEnumerable`1 source)
      at Clio.XmlEngine.PropertyProcessor.(XElement , PropertyInfo )
      at Clio.XmlEngine.PropertyProcessor.(PropertyInfo , XElement , Object )
      at Clio.XmlEngine.XmlEngine.Load(Object obj, XElement element)
      at ff14bot.NeoProfiles.NeoProfile.Load(XElement element, String path)
      at ff14bot.Net ff14bot.NeoProfiles.NeoProfileManager.Load(String profilePath, Boolean rememberPath)
      [03:46:51.570 D] Loading last profile
       
      Last edited: Jun 15, 2015
    3. Valpsjuk

      Valpsjuk Member

      Joined:
      Nov 10, 2014
      Messages:
      397
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      18
      It can't find a directory named Custom in your BotBases folder, check your installation.
       
    4. enkae7317

      enkae7317 Member

      Joined:
      Aug 31, 2014
      Messages:
      300
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Oh Thanks!! I was missing that folder and the files associated with it. TYVM


      It's fixed now :D
       
    5. ishkur

      ishkur New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 12, 2015
      Messages:
      29
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Hi there,

      I have some question. After my miner got to level 15, I start the profile and it automatically change class to summoner. I did a manual change to miner while the profile running to the quest NPC. The bot manage to finished the quest but afterward, whenever I restart the bot, it move back to the same place for level 15.

      Please find the log attached.
      Thank you.

      View attachment 3164 2015-06-17 17.11.txt
       
    6. WoWuser123

      WoWuser123 Member

      Joined:
      Aug 4, 2011
      Messages:
      371
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Did you edit the profile so it knows what gear set is for your miner?

      Code:
          <CodeChunk Name="Miner">
            <![CDATA[ff14bot.Managers.ChatManager.SendChat("/gs change 2");]]>
          </CodeChunk>
      
      The '2' should be changed to your mining gear set.
       
    7. shadowrukia

      shadowrukia New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 18, 2014
      Messages:
      193
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      level 1 miner just stands and does nothing.
       

      Attached Files:

    8. Cloud30000

      Cloud30000 New Member

      Joined:
      May 9, 2015
      Messages:
      298
      Likes Received:
      7
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Read above:
       
    9. ishkur

      ishkur New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 12, 2015
      Messages:
      29
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      @WoWuser123

      Thank you very much for pointing it out. After I changed the code to my respective miner gear set, the profile works like a charm ^^

      Thank you.
       
    10. chainapockets

      chainapockets New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 26, 2014
      Messages:
      98
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      With the Mining 1-50 Leveling & Quest Profile i get this log, and nothing happens, only this Error with the Teleport Zone ID shows up, but Bot doesn't stop.. so i can still use other Plugins and CR's.
      With the Botany 1-50 Leveling & Quest Profile i get the same Error, with the related Zone ID and the Bot stops completely.

      I know that the movement is currently disabled, but i i think the Errors have nothing to do with the disabled movement, so any fix for this?

       
    11. y2krazy

      y2krazy Community Developer

      Joined:
      Jun 21, 2011
      Messages:
      2,802
      Likes Received:
      64
      Trophy Points:
      48
      As has been stated dozens of times and still applies until mastahg states otherwise:

      Movement is not functional right now. mastahg said he has movement working locally, which means on his local machine, not within any public release of RebornBuddy. This means that anything involving movement, teleporting, zone checking, etc. is broken until further notice.
       
    12. kagepande

      kagepande Community Developer

      Joined:
      Oct 20, 2014
      Messages:
      289
      Likes Received:
      11
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Not to mention that the way ZoneIDs work has been changed so they need to be fixed.
       
    13. Valpsjuk

      Valpsjuk Member

      Joined:
      Nov 10, 2014
      Messages:
      397
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      18
      [TeleportTo] Couldnt find zone id for AetheryteId:9

      Definitly related to navigation... Since they changed the entire zone-id system around.
       
    14. Unityshawn

      Unityshawn New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 25, 2015
      Messages:
      3
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      With new Beta profile looks like its working fine for movement but when I get to the node my character just sits there and I have to manual click. Is this due to beta or is this another issue?
       
    15. Cloud30000

      Cloud30000 New Member

      Joined:
      May 9, 2015
      Messages:
      298
      Likes Received:
      7
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Beta; All gathering is still disabled
       
    16. eigoteacher

      eigoteacher Member

      Joined:
      Apr 3, 2012
      Messages:
      389
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Nevermind, this seems to be working
       
      Last edited: Jun 27, 2015
    17. enkae7317

      enkae7317 Member

      Joined:
      Aug 31, 2014
      Messages:
      300
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Not workingfor me. It runs to the nodes and then trys tomine it but everytime I get an error.
       
    18. Djdave

      Djdave New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 22, 2015
      Messages:
      166
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Anyone made any profiles for leveling in the new zones?
       
    19. kagepande

      kagepande Community Developer

      Joined:
      Oct 20, 2014
      Messages:
      289
      Likes Received:
      11
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Until RB is fully functioning I havent even looked at doing anything, yes I am currently playing HW and leveling but using Minion to bot. At that time when RB comes fully back and supported I will take a look at updating things for 50-60.

      Also looking at a AST CR maybe if I get into it.
       
    20. tiesto1337

      tiesto1337 New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 12, 2015
      Messages:
      144
      Likes Received:
      7
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Kage I am pretty into the AST so that would be awesome ;) Yu-Gi-Oh!
       

    Share This Page