• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • OrderBot Grind Profile Level 1-50

    Discussion in 'Grinding Profiles' started by nesarthin, Aug 25, 2014.

    1. subterran

      subterran New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 5, 2013
      Messages:
      17
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0

      Okie but I have all the Aetherytes for the area it should be grinding...
       
    2. kagamihiiragi17

      kagamihiiragi17 Community Developer

      Joined:
      Jun 24, 2014
      Messages:
      873
      Likes Received:
      24
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I assume you have the FateHunter or AutoFateLeveler plugin enabled and its trying to take you somewhere you don't have the aetheryte for.
       
    3. subterran

      subterran New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 5, 2013
      Messages:
      17
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      No sir! Just Agil. Quack! and Gourmeguy and Zekken!
       
    4. tiesto1337

      tiesto1337 New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 12, 2015
      Messages:
      144
      Likes Received:
      7
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Has anyone tested how long it takes the profile to go from 1-50 on average? If not I may test this out. I currently only use to get me to about level 10 then I start doing fates.
       
    5. dajinn

      dajinn New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 18, 2012
      Messages:
      51
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      can this profile be updated for the new change that deprecated the mob name field?
       
    6. dajinn

      dajinn New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 18, 2012
      Messages:
      51
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I went ahead and updated the fields from targetmob name to targetmob id and got all of the IDs from xivdb. please test this and make sure it works.
       

      Attached Files:

      lotrodude likes this.
    7. DBG

      DBG New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 16, 2014
      Messages:
      52
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Thanks I was just going to comment that since the bot has been updated that I was receiving the following error...
      ... but this seems to work!
       
    8. Carolineth

      Carolineth New Member

      Joined:
      Nov 18, 2014
      Messages:
      179
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Im lvl 1 and it takes me to Bentbranch Meadows and kills me... eh, whats that about?
       
    9. kagepande

      kagepande Community Developer

      Joined:
      Oct 20, 2014
      Messages:
      289
      Likes Received:
      11
      Trophy Points:
      18
      This hasnt been updated in a long time and uses Mob Names instead of Ids, which names will no longer work.
       
    10. kinosix

      kinosix Member

      Joined:
      Jul 29, 2012
      Messages:
      102
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      why wont this work? keep getting this


      [Poi.Clear] Reason: Current behavior changed to GrindTag: GrindRef: South Shroud, WhileCondition: Core.Player.ClassLevel < 23, IsDone: False, HighPriority: False, InCombat: False, QuestId: 0, StepId: 0, PostCombatDelay: 0, QuestName: null, IsDoneCache: False, Behavior: ff14bot.Behavior.HookExecutor



      then the bot stops



      nvm i saw the updated one a few posts up thanks
       
      Last edited: May 2, 2015
    11. lotrodude

      lotrodude Member

      Joined:
      Jul 2, 2012
      Messages:
      537
      Likes Received:
      6
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Thank you! This works great for me, now that you fixed it. Nice work! :)
       
    12. Tunes121

      Tunes121 New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 23, 2014
      Messages:
      6
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      some reason it wont do anything just says bot thread ended ill get the imgur ina sec
       
    13. newb23

      newb23 Community Developer

      Joined:
      Nov 26, 2014
      Messages:
      397
      Likes Received:
      15
      Trophy Points:
      18
      You will need to grab the updated file from the following post.

      Good luck!
       
    14. akk105d

      akk105d New Member

      Joined:
      May 21, 2015
      Messages:
      28
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Bot Ended

      Hi, I'm trying this with a level 19 THM and initiating the script teleports me to Aleport and then it ends.

      Here is the log
       

      Attached Files:

    15. y2krazy

      y2krazy Community Developer

      Joined:
      Jun 21, 2011
      Messages:
      2,804
      Likes Received:
      65
      Trophy Points:
      48
      From your log:

      Code:
      [17:31:53.555 N] Stopping the bot. Reason:Invalid grind area, [B][COLOR="#FF0000"]TargetMobs name field is no longer valid.[/COLOR][/B]
      Try this updated profile that uses IDs instead of names:

      https://www.thebuddyforum.com/rebor...grind-profile-level-1-50-a-9.html#post1914983
       
    16. Sincerely

      Sincerely Member

      Joined:
      Mar 30, 2014
      Messages:
      473
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      just tried to fire this up and heres the log, i have the teleport locations, says grind area not found.
       

      Attached Files:

    17. paradox707

      paradox707 New Member

      Joined:
      May 24, 2015
      Messages:
      3
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      [15:00:21.451 N] TargetMobs name field has been removed. Use the Id field instead.
      [15:00:21.451 N] Stopping the bot. Reason:Invalid grind area, TargetMobs name field is no longer valid.
      [15:00:21.451 D] CurrentBot.Stop()
      [15:00:21.455 N] Connection closed! 192.99.148.87:31214
      [15:00:21.456 D] TreeHooks.Instance.ClearAll()
      [15:00:21.456 N] Clearing all hooks.
      [15:00:21.456 N] [Kupo] Hooks cleared, re-creating behaviors
      [15:00:21.456 D] Replaced hook [Kupo.Combat] d99f6887-6334-4b2c-9469-3ab934b84c08
      [15:00:21.456 D] Replaced hook [Kupo.Pull] 860b1263-e82e-4959-8e96-7bd49e4dbf54
      [15:00:21.456 D] Replaced hook [Kupo.Rest] 7e2f8962-4922-43fe-b815-e35caafb5a5f
      [15:00:21.456 D] Replaced hook [Kupo.CombatBuffs] 5c3c98ef-2357-402d-80df-0adead92eb89
      [15:00:21.457 D] Replaced hook [Kupo.Heal] 4d87b1b9-8f83-4984-9cca-480dab828b71
      [15:00:21.457 D] Replaced hook [Kupo.PreCombatBuffs] 6ed1b241-7fbc-4ab2-bf25-6da619dd386c
      [15:00:21.457 D] Navigator.Clear()
      [15:00:21.457 V] [Poi.Clear] Reason: Bot stopped
      [15:00:21.457 D] OnStop event
      [15:00:21.457 D] OnStop Event Invoking
      [15:00:21.457 D] ProfileOrderManager.OnBotStop. Resetting caches.
      [15:00:21.457 V] [Poi.Clear] Reason: Current behavior changed to GrindTag: GrindRef: WesternLaNoscea3, WhileCondition: Core.Player.ClassLevel < 21, IsDone: False, HighPriority: False, InCombat: False, QuestId: 0, StepId: 0, PostCombatDelay: 0, QuestName: null, IsDoneCache: False, Behavior: ff14bot.Behavior.HookExecutor, .
      [15:00:21.457 D] Replaced hook [ProfileOrderBehavior_Hook] 4be8feb2-9ed3-4c51-855a-3ab5d6786b79
      [15:00:21.460 D] CurrentBot.Stop()
      [15:00:21.460 N] Bot Thread Ended.

      this keeps happening to me and idk what im doing wrong :(
       
    18. y2krazy

      y2krazy Community Developer

      Joined:
      Jun 21, 2011
      Messages:
      2,804
      Likes Received:
      65
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Code:
      [03:37:19.951 N] [B][COLOR="#FF0000"]TargetMobs name field has been removed. Use the Id field instead.[/COLOR][/B] 
      [03:37:19.951 N] Stopping the bot. Reason:Invalid grind area, TargetMobs name field is no longer valid.
      You are both using an old profile that uses mob names instead of IDs. dajinn was kind enough to update the profile. I haven't tested it myself, but you can find it here:

      https://www.thebuddyforum.com/rebor...grind-profile-level-1-50-a-9.html#post1914983

      This was discussed over the last few pages by multiple people. If you're having trouble with a profile, don't forget to check the last 1-3 pages of the topic in case others had the same problem and got it resolved.
       
      Last edited: Jun 1, 2015
    19. akk105d

      akk105d New Member

      Joined:
      May 21, 2015
      Messages:
      28
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      This needs to get in the OP. I just looked and it was last updated in Oct-2014.
       
    20. y2krazy

      y2krazy Community Developer

      Joined:
      Jun 21, 2011
      Messages:
      2,804
      Likes Received:
      65
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Yup! That's why it's always a good idea to see when the OP was last edited, especially if the topic was created 8 months ago. It happens to the best of us. ;)
       

    Share This Page