• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • [OrderBot] Ixal Dailies

    Discussion in 'Questing Profiles' started by Sodimm, Dec 27, 2014.

    1. y2krazy

      y2krazy Community Developer

      Joined:
      Jun 21, 2011
      Messages:
      2,799
      Likes Received:
      63
      Trophy Points:
      48
      You're quite welcome. Copy all of the files there now and see if all the "LoadProfile" issues go away. ;)
       
      Last edited: Aug 25, 2015
    2. fuegonova

      fuegonova New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 30, 2015
      Messages:
      7
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I Love this profile! Thanks again y2krazy!

      I allmosta allways work..but sometimes I had a VERY strange error.

      -Load profile
      -Press Start
      -Teleports and runs up to quest giver
      -changes into Crafting class
      -stands there.....
      -changes back into combat class
      -Profile stops normally

      No errors or anything
      So I started debugging, after working through all the usual suspects, I restarted the game, and would'nt you know!

      The profile worked again. Weird.
       
    3. y2krazy

      y2krazy Community Developer

      Joined:
      Jun 21, 2011
      Messages:
      2,799
      Likes Received:
      63
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Strange indeed. You'd likely need to post the log .txt file from your "Logs" folder for us to look at in order to figure out what happened.
       
    4. Nesbes

      Nesbes New Member

      Joined:
      May 15, 2015
      Messages:
      16
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      View attachment 3100 2016-01-08 12.39.txt

      Switches to wrong class (Yes /gs change is set)

      If i restart it switches to Craft class but dont accept quests.
      Tags are all set.
      Worked yesterday. Dunno what happened.

      Anyone knows? :)
       
    5. Sodimm

      Sodimm Member

      Joined:
      Nov 8, 2014
      Messages:
      383
      Likes Received:
      6
      Trophy Points:
      18
      The profile hasn't changed for a few months, and the Handin Class is definitely called before the handin, altho from you logs, it looked like it did trigger, but you didn't change class. Maybe the select combat routine prompt showed in the background?
       
    6. Nesbes

      Nesbes New Member

      Joined:
      May 15, 2015
      Messages:
      16
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Nvm sometimes it works. Sometimes its not working. Maybe Sleeptimes between SetChange i dont know. Iam fine with restarting until it works. Thanks btw. great profiles
       
    7. Sodimm

      Sodimm Member

      Joined:
      Nov 8, 2014
      Messages:
      383
      Likes Received:
      6
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Yeah it's strange, you could maybe try increasing the embedded wait (XXXX) periods in the CodeChunk, at default it's 3s (3000ms) after Dismount, and 3s (3000ms) after the Change. Play around with the timings, see if it solves it. Just increment it by half a second at time. Failing that, ensure your Gear Inventory isn't full, as this can cause the game not to switch. So if any of your Gear Inventory is at 25, remove some items.
      Code:
      		<CodeChunk Name="HandInClass">
      			<![CDATA[
      				if(Core.Player.IsMounted)
      				{
      					ff14bot.Managers.Actionmanager.Dismount();
      					await Buddy.Coroutines.Coroutine.Sleep(XXXX);
      				}		
      				ff14bot.Managers.ChatManager.SendChat("/gs change 5");
      				await Buddy.Coroutines.Coroutine.Sleep(XXXX);
      			]]>
      		</CodeChunk>
      
       
    8. Jessix

      Jessix Member

      Joined:
      Dec 3, 2015
      Messages:
      39
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      8
      Hello,

      I see in one of Sodimm's posts, that he added a profile for Fury's Gaze spiritbonding, but I dont see it in his profiles folder or his svn. Any ideas?
       
    9. hkme

      hkme Member

      Joined:
      May 12, 2014
      Messages:
      187
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      Just using this profile to get some grade 4 materia, found out it was so outdated.
      FYI now you don't need to wait the status to wear off, there is a text command to turn it off,
      e.g. the rank 6 profile, there are two buff you want to off,
      Code:
          <CodeChunk Name="statusoff_specialization2">
            <![CDATA[
              ff14bot.Managers.ChatManager.SendChat("/statusoff \"Facility Access: Specialization II\"");
              await Buddy.Coroutines.Coroutine.Sleep(3000);
            ]]>
          </CodeChunk>
          <CodeChunk Name="statusoff_detailing2">
            <![CDATA[
              ff14bot.Managers.ChatManager.SendChat("/statusoff \"Facility Access: Detailing II\"");
              await Buddy.Coroutines.Coroutine.Sleep(3000);
            ]]>
          </CodeChunk>
       
    10. kd7cnz

      kd7cnz New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 17, 2015
      Messages:
      20
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Stuck on Picking up quest A Designer Job(67024) from Sezul Totoloc

      I am trying to run the profile:
      [OrderBot] Ixal Rank 1 Dailies

      But I keep getting stuck on:
      [18:37:07.239 N] [PickupQuestTag] Picking up quest A Designer Job(67024) from Sezul Totoloc at <149.4315, -18.1403, 99.22937>
      [18:37:07.239 V] [Poi.Clear] Reason: Current behavior changed to PickupQuestTag: IsDone: False, InteractDistance: 5, NpcId: 1009199, XYZ: <149.4315, -18.1403, 99.22937>, HighPriority: False, LineNumber: 476, InCombat: False, QuestId: 67024, StepId: 0, PostCombatDelay: 0, QuestName: A Designer Job, IsDoneCache: False, Behavior: TreeSharp.PrioritySelector, .
      [18:37:07.239 D] Removed all hooks from [HighPriorityProfileOrderBehavior_Hook]
      [18:37:07.239 D] Replaced hook [ProfileOrderBehavior_Hook] 699c7374-3106-4547-b129-b61105431713
      [18:37:07.239 D] Interacting with Sezul Totoloc 0x160F04F0
      [18:37:27.362 D] Interacting with Sezul Totoloc 0x160F04F0
      [18:37:47.517 D] Interacting with Sezul Totoloc 0x160F04F0

      View attachment 17340 2016-06-17 10.48.txt
       
    11. Prez

      Prez New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 17, 2016
      Messages:
      25
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Anyone having issues with the gathering dailies? Switch to miner/botanist and collect 5 rares and 15 others and it sometimes gets all 5 rares but never picks up the 15 others and only gets the crystals?
       
    12. Dgame

      Dgame Member

      Joined:
      Aug 19, 2014
      Messages:
      320
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      These profiles have been garbage for a while now. Not sure if they need to be updated or if the nav mesh is all screwed up. Seems to be no active push to do anything about it either. What's the main issue? Who to get help from? What's the issue taking so long etc... A shame, once again RB has something great, that becomes total garbage and nothing is done about it.
       
    13. Sodimm

      Sodimm Member

      Joined:
      Nov 8, 2014
      Messages:
      383
      Likes Received:
      6
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Last I checked they were still working. There was an issue with RB not picking up the names of the Furite et al, but as far as i'm aware that's been fixed. I will be getting around to doing a full re-write using my tags, but it takes time, a lot of time I have very precious little of at the moment. Apologies.
       
    14. Dgame

      Dgame Member

      Joined:
      Aug 19, 2014
      Messages:
      320
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      No apologies necessary. I'm happy to know you're still supporting your work. Thank you for the reply. I'm sure I'm not the only one happy to still see your support. But in case you didn't know, your 3.0 daily profile, is pretty borked.
       
    15. Sodimm

      Sodimm Member

      Joined:
      Nov 8, 2014
      Messages:
      383
      Likes Received:
      6
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Having just ran the 2.0/3.0/Moogle dailies, there wasn't any issues, other than ExFlight crashes. Please let me know if a certain error is happening, and please be aware that even though I can acknowledge a problem, i may not be able to fix it until I get the quest within my allowances.
       
    16. Prez

      Prez New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 17, 2016
      Messages:
      25
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Hi,

      Thank you for the update, the gathering is working now.

      Rank 6:
      The quest "A High Wind in Ishgard" is not working properly.
      First issue is it paused after crafting the first component and says it's waiting for a specialization action to expire or be cancelled. It's speaking about the buff you get to make the craft so, I cancelled it manually but, when it goes on to make the second component, RB stops the profile. It's asking to do an action "Waste Not" and saying it's not there, I had to manually add the action since "Waste Not II" did not qualify to have it work.


      Moogle Dailies:

      Just tried it and it threw this error message:

      [02:02:49.236 N] Bot Thread Ended.
      [02:03:20.856 N] Failed to load profile: Element Travel is not supported. Please check your XML and try again. (<Travel To="419" />) Line 17
      [02:03:20.857 D] System.Exception: Element Travel is not supported. Please check your XML and try again. (<Travel To="419" />) Line 17


      I'm standing at the turn-in npc for Ixal in North Shroud.
       

      Attached Files:

      Last edited: Jun 24, 2016
    17. Sodimm

      Sodimm Member

      Joined:
      Nov 8, 2014
      Messages:
      383
      Likes Received:
      6
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Yeah, i forgot to add the Travel.cs on the SVN, just grab it, and put it in Quest Behaviors. It's on there now. Do you have the skill "Waste Not"? The rank 6 crafts were tough. I'm running thru them again on a new Character to update them to 3.0, still only on Rank 1 atm tho.
       
    18. Prez

      Prez New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 17, 2016
      Messages:
      25
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Yes, I have Waste Not. I was using Waste Not two since I have all DoH at level 60.
       
    19. crazyden85

      crazyden85 New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 24, 2014
      Messages:
      13
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      de;eted
       
      Last edited: Jul 9, 2016
    20. razzle

      razzle Member

      Joined:
      Nov 3, 2012
      Messages:
      188
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      18
      I have a problem with updating the svn I have doesn't seem to be working. is there a new svn --could I please have it to update files

      ty very much I thank you for putting together these profiles they seem to be working great but the 3.0 ones are not working for me and when I tried to update them they wouldn't.

      can someone pls tell me the svn so I can update the files

      ty
       
      Last edited: Nov 10, 2016
      oscar dawg likes this.

    Share This Page