• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • [Plugin] Rarekiller 3 RELOADED

    Discussion in 'Uncataloged' started by katzerle, May 19, 2013.

    1. BloodSuckingFreak

      BloodSuckingFreak New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 31, 2012
      Messages:
      3
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Hello Rarekiller crashes when try to use Snowfall Lager after dismount. wow freeze and crashes too
      logs (Снегопадное светлое пиво is Snowfall Lager)
      Rarekiller: Slowfall failed
      Rarekiller: Found Снегопадное светлое пиво in Bag
      Rarekiller: Slowfall failed
      Rarekiller: Found Снегопадное светлое пиво in Bag
      Rarekiller: Slowfall failed
      Rarekiller: Found Снегопадное светлое пиво in Bag
      Rarekiller: Slowfall failed
      Rarekiller: Found Снегопадное светлое пиво in Bag
      Rarekiller: Slowfall failed
      Rarekiller: Found Снегопадное светлое пиво in Bag
      Rarekiller: Slowfall failed
      Rarekiller: Found Снегопадное светлое пиво in Bag
      Rarekiller: Slowfall failed
       
      Last edited: Aug 27, 2014
    2. BloodSuckingFreak

      BloodSuckingFreak New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 31, 2012
      Messages:
      3
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      я разобрался починил, всем спасибо! Thanks!
       
    3. Qewee

      Qewee New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 15, 2013
      Messages:
      30
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Dear Mr. katzerle,
      I had a problem .. I don't know if it's from "RareKiller" or "BotBase", I was farming for Onyx Egg and I did every things that you said to do in your Manual .. *disable framelock from Settings & Tools *Activate "Autodismount in flight" in my WOW Settings *Removed marks from Mining & Herb from Settings & Tools and from Bot Config .. every thing going fine until, the bot detect the "Onyx Egg" he just go Up>Left>Up>Left>Up>Left>Up>Left>Up>Left>Up>Left>Up>Left>Up>Left>Up>Left>Up>Left>Up>Left>Up>Left and strick ahead to the Onyx Egg > Stop before reaching then Up>Left>Up>Left>Up>Left>Up>Left>Up>Left>Up>Left>Up>Left>Up>Left>Up>Left>Up>Left>Up>Left>Up>Left etc.
      He do this 3 times before he dismount and collect, and even if I click Stop .. It will not responed untill he loot the Egg.
      Thanks a lot for your Help mate.
       

      Attached Files:

      Last edited: Aug 29, 2014
    4. velonici

      velonici Member

      Joined:
      Oct 16, 2011
      Messages:
      155
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Having the same issue when farming dark soil. Its saying that its stuck in the log but its not hitting anything. I even have the problem where it wont respond after clicking stop until it loots the soil.
      View attachment 34520 2014-08-29 15.24.txt
       
    5. vntqmm

      vntqmm New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 12, 2012
      Messages:
      28
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Hello.
      So i've seen that other people have had similar problem yet after contacting them, it turns out there has been found no solution, so i shall ask once again.
      When ever my bot sees something like dark soil it goes nuts, acts if it's stuck and moves in weird patterns - Or just completely freezes my game.

      - I'm aware that Framelock must be turned OFF (And I have done so under Settings & Tools)
      Likewise I have turned ON Auto Dismoutn in Flight in World of Warcraft.
      Yet every time it bugs up, I go check the log and it tells me "Framelock: True" (I also tried turning this off in the routine menu, yet no change)

      What am I doing wrong? - I did just try a clean install of HB with only a freshly downloaded RareKiller plugin. Still failing. - Please, any help is great help.

      Kind regards.

      Edit:
      Not that I haven't before, but I decided to try with even more different profiles. - Simliar problem occours on Windward isle, trying to obtain eggs. - It seems like the problem is unmounting?
       
      Last edited: Aug 29, 2014
    6. Threadsoffate

      Threadsoffate Member

      Joined:
      Jul 28, 2014
      Messages:
      67
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      Same for me. Up -> Left, Up -> Left, Up -> Left, Up -> Left, Up -> Left, Up -> Left, Up -> Left, Up -> Left till it gets too far away.

      It worked just fine a few weeks ago when I was farming dark soil.

      I'm not sure, but I would guess the update has something to do with it.
       
      Last edited: Aug 30, 2014
    7. Vinc009

      Vinc009 New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 22, 2012
      Messages:
      110
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      so i found poseidus, but this stupid plugin crashed my WoW and someone else killed him...
       
    8. vntqmm

      vntqmm New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 12, 2012
      Messages:
      28
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Yeah, this plugin is cleary broken. Also other similar plugins doesn't seem to work either. - specially not the ones collecting Dark Soil, I can tell you that much.
      I guess all we can do is patiently wait for an update.
       
    9. SUMOTIME

      SUMOTIME New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 29, 2012
      Messages:
      28
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      ^ yep same issue
       
    10. BotOperator

      BotOperator Well-Known Member

      Joined:
      Jan 17, 2012
      Messages:
      5,652
      Likes Received:
      73
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Use Version 747 please!
       
    11. radarlove

      radarlove Member

      Joined:
      Nov 1, 2012
      Messages:
      38
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      8
      Snowfall Lager isn't working. Upon dismounting the game freezes, bye bye vyragosa/tlpd. Mind fixing this?

      thx,
      RL
       
    12. Thaelm

      Thaelm New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 9, 2012
      Messages:
      191
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I am seeing this too. Locks up WoW hard every time.
       
    13. Thaelm

      Thaelm New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 9, 2012
      Messages:
      191
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      It isn't hard to read, and it obviously isn't hard for you to assume people didn't turn off frame lock. I turned it off, and it still crashes.
       
    14. Thaelm

      Thaelm New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 9, 2012
      Messages:
      191
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I was able to stop the crashes by starting fresh with a new HB install. Also, make sure to disable Framelock in both the Settings and Tools screen as well as your Singular Class section.
       
    15. radarlove

      radarlove Member

      Joined:
      Nov 1, 2012
      Messages:
      38
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      8
      Can confirm it works:
      - Reinstall HB
      - Install RareKiller
      - De-flag framelock in "Settings and Tools" and in "Class Config"(General tab)
       
    16. Qewee

      Qewee New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 15, 2013
      Messages:
      30
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      + it's very easy way to get reported as a bot by other players when they seen you going Up>Left>Up>Left>Up>Left>Up>Left>Up>Left>Up>Left>Up >Left>Up>Left>Up>Left>Up>Left>Up>Left>Up>Left .. like a maniac ^^
       
    17. radarlove

      radarlove Member

      Joined:
      Nov 1, 2012
      Messages:
      38
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      8
      Hi Qewee.
      Just curious because i'm rather new with this plugin: when does it make this strange moves you described?

      thx,
      RL
       
    18. Qewee

      Qewee New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 15, 2013
      Messages:
      30
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      When he found the object.
       
    19. Joker76

      Joker76 Member

      Joined:
      Feb 8, 2010
      Messages:
      835
      Likes Received:
      9
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Having the same problems as others are describing with [Stuck] handling. One it identifies an object, the plugin tries to move to the item but GB2 thinks it's stuck so it goes into an infinitie stuck loop. Seems like there is a conflict somewhere in the movement region of the plugin, or the GB2 code.

      PHP:
      [18:46:01.280 QRarekillerFind A Object to collect Dark Soil ID 210565
      [18:46:01.280 DRarekillerObject Location: -270.7778 1014.816 160.8835
      [18:46:01.280 NRarekillerMove to Dark Soil
      [18:46:04.943 D] [StuckTrying to ascend.
      [
      18:46:05.607 D] [StuckTrying strafing left.
      [
      18:46:06.429 D] [StuckTrying strafing right.
      [
      18:46:07.398 D] [StuckTrying to backup.
      [
      18:46:08.485 D] [StuckTrying to ascend.
      [
      18:46:09.339 D] [StuckTrying strafing left.
      [
      18:46:10.329 D] [StuckTrying strafing right.
      [
      18:46:11.261 D] [StuckTrying to backup.
       
      Last edited: Sep 1, 2014
    20. toliman

      toliman Member

      Joined:
      Jun 20, 2012
      Messages:
      625
      Likes Received:
      10
      Trophy Points:
      18
      It's not the plugin. It's the flight system in .747, the post store patch.

      this comes up in questing, archaeology, gather, and profilebuddy, all using the navigation system.

      Nav is getting stuck in certain mid air locations that have no mesh obstruction. If there are indeed overrides, the log doesn't show this to be the case, nor problems with reading mesh data.
       

    Share This Page