• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • [PLUGIN] - UltimateEgger - your optimzed egg collection tool

    Discussion in 'Uncataloged' started by bladingdancer, Apr 2, 2013.

    1. supasitario

      supasitario Member

      Joined:
      Mar 19, 2014
      Messages:
      70
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      in overpop servs i cant even move.. its a waste Still i think its a good beginning 4 better development (i mean the plugin)
       
    2. ChickenAndaCow

      ChickenAndaCow New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 13, 2012
      Messages:
      7
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Still works great just farmed my Mount :)

      keep it up!
       
    3. Bjørnelokker

      Bjørnelokker New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 8, 2013
      Messages:
      76
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I cant get the plugin to show up, how do u guys have it installed?

      EDIT: i got it installed now so it shows up in the plugin folder, but when i launch with either combatbot or lazy-Raider it instant crashes wow.. :S any fixes? i use no other plugins and sitstupid CR

      EDIT EDIT:: Tyraels Botbase does the job <3 thanks for awesome plugin :D
       
      Last edited: Apr 27, 2014
    4. kima98

      kima98 New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 21, 2014
      Messages:
      1
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      WoW crashes when i use this UltimateEgger.cs with combat bot and blank profile, all other noblegarden plugins work for me except this one but i want to use this one since it is the only one that opens the eggs, although sniper works but when i use sniper plugin my character just stands still doing nothing, why so many problems?
       
      Last edited: Apr 27, 2014
    5. Bjørnelokker

      Bjørnelokker New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 8, 2013
      Messages:
      76
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Just use tyraels botbase, everything should be smooth, even sniper :D
       
    6. Meepmeep

      Meepmeep New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 23, 2014
      Messages:
      9
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Ah :( this one doesn't work this year either. I wonder if the author still lurks around and might update this
       
    7. segjoz

      segjoz New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 27, 2014
      Messages:
      12
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      UltimateEgger_Sniper

      finds the egg and freezes game
       
    8. Firedrake1

      Firedrake1 New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 25, 2013
      Messages:
      35
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I can confirm it is working for me. I did a fresh HB install, disabled all other plugins, disabled Frame Lock, loaded a blank grind profile, used the SitStupid CR (from first post) and I'm collecting them perfectly. Thanks!!

      edit: Actually, it froze after about 30 eggs, so there may still be a problem here.

      edit 2: Okay, so it works so long as I do not unfocus the WoW window. Just do everything I said at the top of my post, and leave WoW focused. It works fine. Maybe someone out there can fix this to run in the background.
       
      Last edited: Apr 6, 2015
    9. Fengar

      Fengar New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 17, 2011
      Messages:
      13
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Can you attach here blank grind profile? And what plugin did you use (sniper or normal)?
       
    10. Firedrake1

      Firedrake1 New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 25, 2013
      Messages:
      35
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
    11. Corleone

      Corleone Well-Known Member

      Joined:
      May 24, 2013
      Messages:
      2,255
      Likes Received:
      28
      Trophy Points:
      48
      For an empty profile simply use

      PHP:
      <HBProfile />
      The SubProfile Tag isn't supported any more by HB and shouldn't be used.

      Honorbuddy:Levelbot:Grammar:SubProfile - The Buddy Wiki

      Just to keep in mind. ;)
       
    12. Tompouday

      Tompouday New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 8, 2014
      Messages:
      7
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Hi everyone.
      Thanks to @Firedrake1, I was able to run the plugin very well.
      But got some trouble, it's a detail but don't want to risk it.

      I'm running the EmptyProfile as a restauration druid with the Combat Bot, but everytime I got this message
      "[Singular] SILENCED! (loss of control)
      [Singular] *Barkskin on Me @ 100.0%
      [Singular] Loss of Control - BARKSKIN!!!!"

      Where can I disable the use of Barskin, because it really look suspicious as a bunny with full health to use this.

      Thanks !
       
    13. Firedrake1

      Firedrake1 New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 25, 2013
      Messages:
      35
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Use the "Sit Stupid" CR from the first post. Unzip it into your "routines" folder, and the select "Sit stupid" from thr CR list when you load HB. :)
       
    14. Tompouday

      Tompouday New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 8, 2014
      Messages:
      7
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Damn, works perfectly ! Didn't know that CR was for Combat Routine and I putted it in the plugins folder.
      Thanks for the quick answer @Firedrake1.
       
    15. nooblet

      nooblet Active Member

      Joined:
      May 4, 2012
      Messages:
      1,418
      Likes Received:
      12
      Trophy Points:
      38
      Plugin just crashes wow :(
       
      Last edited: Apr 7, 2015
    16. AKTa2Baby

      AKTa2Baby New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 9, 2013
      Messages:
      102
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
    17. zakanator

      zakanator New Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Feb 19, 2012
      Messages:
      676
      Likes Received:
      23
      Trophy Points:
      0
      There's a free egg farming profile on the store that you could try instead.
       
    18. nooblet

      nooblet Active Member

      Joined:
      May 4, 2012
      Messages:
      1,418
      Likes Received:
      12
      Trophy Points:
      38
      Yep just saw that, thanks
       
    19. AKTa2Baby

      AKTa2Baby New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 9, 2013
      Messages:
      102
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
    20. k4ne

      k4ne New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 28, 2011
      Messages:
      270
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Working perfectly. Did 660 egg in 1 hour and dropped 1 mount + 3 battle pet (that's like 10k gold if you sell the mount in 1 month, 100g for tuxedo stuff if you sell it later)
      As already said you must:

      * Use SitStupid routine
      * Use Combat Bot with Framelock OFF and a blank profile
      * UltimateEgger v2.1.cs profile used
      * Mount distance = 600 (max) otherwise bot will sometimes use mount to harvest egg and it will be pretty obvious that you are a bot with its moves :)
      * Disable other Plug In
      * Equip your Basket Egg
      * Do not click outside WoW window or the game will crash after a few egg
       
      Last edited: Apr 7, 2015

    Share This Page