• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • plugins not showing up in plugin tab

    Discussion in 'Rebornbuddy Support' started by Exdeus87, Nov 18, 2017.

    1. Exdeus87

      Exdeus87 New Member

      Joined:
      Nov 18, 2017
      Messages:
      3
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Hi, i am a new user, i use rebornbuddy to level up my sub classes with fate, I recently installed RePear/FateAutoLeveler plugins. I dragged them to plugins folder. But they are not showing up on my the plugin tab. Can someone help? i have tried many ways, delete the plugin folder, reinstall everything, but they are just not showing.
       
    2. Freiheit

      Freiheit Member

      Joined:
      Apr 23, 2015
      Messages:
      44
      Likes Received:
      26
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Without a log file, there is virtually no way to give you any form of proper support. Please start and login to RebornBuddy, wait for the bot to be initialized, navigate to your .\RebornBuddy\Logs directory and post the newest log file.

      I strongly suspect that both plugins are not compatible with the post-Stormblood version of RebornBuddy, cannot be compiled (and therefore not be used) and cause compiler errors which should show up in the log.
       
    3. Exdeus87

      Exdeus87 New Member

      Joined:
      Nov 18, 2017
      Messages:
      3
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      sorry for the delay, i was at work.

      thank you for replying me, really thank you for that

      here is what i got from log, i copy pasted it

      i see there is some error here. is it mean i cannot use them ?

      [05:41:39.574 D] [PluginManager] Initalizing
      [05:41:39.574 D] Reloading AssemblyLoader<IBotPlugin> - Initalize
      [05:41:39.975 N] Compiler Error: E:\Rebornbuddy64 1.0.177.0 (1)\Plugins\FateAutoLeveler\FateAutoLeveler.cs(83,21) : error CS0103: The name 'Actionmanager' does not exist in the current context
      [05:41:39.975 N] Compiler Error: E:\Rebornbuddy64 1.0.177.0 (1)\Plugins\RePear\RePear.cs(381,60) : error CS0103: The name 'Actionmanager' does not exist in the current context
      [05:41:39.981 D] [PluginManager] Plugins have been reloaded.
       
    4. Freiheit

      Freiheit Member

      Joined:
      Apr 23, 2015
      Messages:
      44
      Likes Received:
      26
      Trophy Points:
      18
      That is correct, the plugins have not been updated and therefore cannot be used in their current state.

      If you are adventurous, you can try editing the files listed in the message, replace Actionmanager with ActionManager (with a capital M) and try again.
       
      Last edited: Nov 19, 2017
      Exdeus87 likes this.
    5. Exdeus87

      Exdeus87 New Member

      Joined:
      Nov 18, 2017
      Messages:
      3
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      what can i say, you are awesome man!!! thank you, fixed
       

    Share This Page