• Visit Honorbuddy
  • Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Visit Demonbuddy
  • Visit Exilebuddy
  • Visit Hearthbuddy
  • Visit Pokefarmer
  • Visit Buddystore

[PAID] @ProfitMaster: All in One Booster Pack #1 [Realms Switch!]

Discussion in 'Honorbuddy Store Profiles' started by @alisha, Feb 29, 2016.

  1. @alisha

    @alisha Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2012
    Messages:
    4,062
    Likes Received:
    90
    Trophy Points:
    48





    [​IMG]

    Short links:

    ProftiMaster:




    Get access on BuddyStore (づ.◕‿‿◕.)づ・。*。✧・゜゜・。✧。*・゜゜・✧。・ ゜゜・

    • Free Trial for 1 Day before Buy! Login Your BuddyStore Account
      -> Hit Trial Button
      on Product Page ProfitMaster Booster Pack #1

    • You Can Refund Product in 7 Days After Buying
      But be aware - all refunds are permanent

      This mean you Never be able to repurchase in future

      Please consider to seek assistance before refunding products





    Require BotBase: ProfitMaster

    Join My Discord Group
    Feel free to ask support by Skype: alisha.hb
    [​IMG]

    < Save 56% of Price! >

    [ HBRelog Supported! ]

    BuddyStore Link: https://store.buddyauth.com/Product?productId=6341



    This Booster Pack #1 contains 7 Released Packs!


    [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG]


    Please read HowTo Start Profiles if you never run ProfitMaster profile before:
    https://www.thebuddyforum.com/thebu...ile-loader-alishas-profitmaster-profiles.html

     

    Attached Files:

    Last edited: Oct 1, 2016
  2. @alisha

    @alisha Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2012
    Messages:
    4,062
    Likes Received:
    90
    Trophy Points:
    48
    Thread Management rules
    The Support thread for a Buddy Store product is meant for:
    • Information about product states, new modules and release, change log for versions
      [*] Before posting Issue \ Request - Please make sure its not already posted and not in list of known bugs, upcoming changes in next build, try not to litter thread with same posts
    • If you have any idea to implement, add your idea's to this Thread
    • Constructive criticism with specific details
    • If you have problem, post bug reports in Support Thread with a full log attached (do not post log file in post, use attachments instead).
    Any thing else in a Buddy Store product Support thread is considered 'off topic' and may be deleted. Examples include, but are not limited to:
    • Price discussions
    • Comparisons to other products
    • Complaints without supporting evidence suitable for immediate corrective action by the author
    • Theory crafting
    • General chit-chat
    • etc
    We ask that you please refrain from creating off-topic posts in Support threads.
     
  3. @alisha

    @alisha Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2012
    Messages:
    4,062
    Likes Received:
    90
    Trophy Points:
    48
    /人 ◕‿‿ ◕人\ [ >>Alisha's BUG Tracker << ] - Please submit your bugs and issue you have here!

    -> Idea Service - Feel Free to Add Your Ideas!

    >> PM me with your Skype login to Join Beta & Support Skype group for All My HB Products <<


    Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

    Q: GUI do not opening for me
    A: You have Store cache bug problem cause of which GUI not loading, which accur for like 5% of users for WPF products do this:
    • You can leave Wow running during this process
    • Disable Anti Virus \ Firewall
    • Make HB Clean Install (EXTRACT new HB from latest Zip File into a new folder)
    • DISABLE streaming all items you have from Buddy Store (Open BuddyStore in browser -> MyPurchases -> set stream "Disable" for <ALL> products)
    • After all products disabled, With Wow Running start the new HB and double check that you have no additional plugins\bots\cr\profiles etc from buddy store
    • Stop HB and enable streaming Profit Master Plugin and profile in Buddy Store
    • Launch HB again and try to open Settings for ProfitMaster Plugin
    • After confirming that it works you can enable the other items in the buddy store as needed.

    It's only one time action, you do not need to do it any more
    If you want this Store bug to be fixed, help push for it by reporting in Support Forum:
    https://www.thebuddyforum.com/honor...upport/222534-profitmaster-compile-issue.html



    Q: How To Launch ProfitMaster profile via HBRelog?
    A: Here is a Extended Guide for it: How To: HBRelog via ProfitMaster





    Bug Reporting: /人 ◕‿‿ ◕人\ [ >>Alisha's BUG Tracker << ]
    • Make sure you use clean HB install without any updates and files overwrites. (What is clean install: Article How to Do Clean Install)
      p.s. to be clear to make a HB clean install you do not need to delete any settings or files, you need just download a last release zip of HB and unzip it in new folder, where you will be checking (start HB from there when preparing report).
    • You shouldn't copy any other plugins\routines to HB install to do test.
    • Also with clean install recommended to delete those folders (those just mesh and sessions cache, no settings files):
      • C:\Users\<username>\AppData\Local\Bossland
      • C:\Users\<username>\AppData\Local\Bossland_GmbH
    • in BuddyStore disable streaming of all other products (My products -> disable streaming), green (enable) status should be only for ProfitMaster plugin, ProfitMaster profile pack, BotBase you using
    • Disable streaming for all other Products
    • Disable all WoW Addons.
      [*]Set LogLevel in HB Settings to Diagnostic
      [*]If You use Singular CR, open Class GUI, got to Last Tab and set Log to "None" (it set to "File" by default and should be changes, case Singular do much spam in log).
    • run bot again and log the problem
    • Reporting Issue: Login to Alisha's BugTracker
    • Create new issue report, Attach full HB log
    • Make description of your problem, when (on which conditions) it happens and why as you think
    • Inform which CR you are using,BotBase, attach screenshots to better describe it (picture: Map location, and Toon Location).

    Instead of using forum post to report issue, please use Alisha's BugTracker -> "Add Issue Ticket",
    So its more easy to track Your particular issue that you have and fix it
    Also it will allow you find similar issue that users as you have and extend info for it, instead of posting new one.

    Which will help to decrease time to find out conditions when and why it happens.

    Thanks! :eek:
     
    Last edited: May 2, 2016
  4. @alisha

    @alisha Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2012
    Messages:
    4,062
    Likes Received:
    90
    Trophy Points:
    48
    #reserved
     
  5. @alisha

    @alisha Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2012
    Messages:
    4,062
    Likes Received:
    90
    Trophy Points:
    48
    New release version @1.0 pushed! :cool:

    Change log:
    • Public Release

    Current state: awaiting approval via HB Core Team :eek:
     
  6. @alisha

    @alisha Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2012
    Messages:
    4,062
    Likes Received:
    90
    Trophy Points:
    48
    Release version @1.0 approved and now Live! :cool:
    [​IMG]
     
  7. ULTIMATE-SEVEN

    ULTIMATE-SEVEN Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2011
    Messages:
    351
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    18
    but Honorbuddy Startup Complete
    Profile cannot be loaded - the file could not be found
    Profile cannot be loaded - the file could not be found
    Profile cannot be
     
  8. @alisha

    @alisha Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2012
    Messages:
    4,062
    Likes Received:
    90
    Trophy Points:
    48
    Read information on any Product page of Pack, you should not load it as usual Profile -> use ProfitMaster Plugin Instead :)

    p.s. added info to description to be more clear :)
     
    Last edited: Mar 2, 2016
  9. Neckmar

    Neckmar New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2015
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
  10. @alisha

    @alisha Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2012
    Messages:
    4,062
    Likes Received:
    90
    Trophy Points:
    48
    Hi, please checkout Instruction which is on First post and on Product Description, you need to load it from ProfitMaster GUI, bit Load profile Button :)

    Require ProfitMaster Profile Loader Plugin to run
    obtain it for free at BuddyStore:


    [​IMG]

    Please read HowTo Start Profiles if you never run ProfitMaster profile before:
    https://www.thebuddyforum.com/thebu...ile-loader-alishas-profitmaster-profiles.html

    p.s. why people never read HowTo ? :confused:
     
  11. @alisha

    @alisha Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2012
    Messages:
    4,062
    Likes Received:
    90
    Trophy Points:
    48
    New Profile Pack was Added to current Booster Pack Product:

    [​IMG]

    Now Total Profile Packs: 8, Profiles: 99.
     
  12. alromaithi

    alromaithi New Member

    Joined:
    May 6, 2010
    Messages:
    40
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Hey Alisha, just like to know if you are going to add more profiles to this pack offer in the future or not?
    have a nice day
     
  13. @alisha

    @alisha Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2012
    Messages:
    4,062
    Likes Received:
    90
    Trophy Points:
    48
    Hi! Can't tell for sure at current moment
     
  14. ImLord

    ImLord Member

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2012
    Messages:
    54
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Profile cannot be loaded - the file could not be found profile paid. plz help
     
  15. @alisha

    @alisha Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2012
    Messages:
    4,062
    Likes Received:
    90
    Trophy Points:
    48
    Have you checkout HowTo (First post or in Product Description)? :) You should load it from ProfitMaster plugin GUI.

    If you done this and it's not available to you, please attach log file.
     
    Drippingclouds likes this.
  16. EdwinOnline

    EdwinOnline Banned

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2015
    Messages:
    221
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Hi alisha,

    Nice work! can you explain me how i can use the boosterpack profiles with the goldboss bot manager?
    What codes do i use for that?

    Thanks!
     
  17. @alisha

    @alisha Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2012
    Messages:
    4,062
    Likes Received:
    90
    Trophy Points:
    48

    Hi there! You can't at that moment, ProfitMaster should be used with BotBase listed in Concrete pack. You can use it with HBRelog tho.
    I am planning to add support for ProfitMaster in BotManager, tho not ETA for it.
     
  18. buddwise

    buddwise New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2016
    Messages:
    28
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    hello, I just used the trial option, but I cant get it to work the enable streaming is working, on the other hand when I log HB I cant find the profit master.
     
  19. @alisha

    @alisha Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2012
    Messages:
    4,062
    Likes Received:
    90
    Trophy Points:
    48
    Please attach full log file, also make sure you read HowTo on Product page or 1st page of this thread.
     
  20. buddwise

    buddwise New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2016
    Messages:
    28
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0

    ok, so now I send my toon to make garrison reseoucers felblight + her and mining and he never touch an ore or a herb is that normal he just kill mobs and loot the apexis items only ?? what to do now ?
     

Share This Page