• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • RebornBuddyCN r202

    Discussion in 'Rebornbuddy Forum' started by mastahg, Aug 26, 2014.

    1. sttianling

      sttianling Member

      Joined:
      Jan 31, 2015
      Messages:
      51
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      Let's see if this helps you
       

      Attached Files:

      • 12.png
        12.png
        File size:
        39.2 KB
        Views:
        32
      • 13.png
        13.png
        File size:
        44.5 KB
        Views:
        29
    2. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,652
      Likes Received:
      247
      Trophy Points:
      63
      I am asking for dumps, not logs. If you have it silently close there's a good chance that it is not even a base RB issue. Many of the dumps I examined had lisbeth at fault for crashing rb.
      As indicated by my post earlier today, I made some changes today that should positively effect "Session expired" issues.
       
    3. sttianling

      sttianling Member

      Joined:
      Jan 31, 2015
      Messages:
      51
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      Well, as long as we're dealing with it,

      This problem has been going on for a month

      There is also Beijing time from 2 am to 12 noon, almost no problem.

      Pm2.00-12; The 00 rb is missing a lot

      This is how I've been reopening RB frequently for a month

      thank
       
    4. xicoco

      xicoco New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 11, 2020
      Messages:
      13
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Recently,there's nothing wrong with my RB,the problem of RB disappearing seems to be getting better.
       
    5. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,652
      Likes Received:
      247
      Trophy Points:
      63
      How have things been.
       
    6. xicoco

      xicoco New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 11, 2020
      Messages:
      13
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      everything is alright,thanks
       
    7. iDenpa

      iDenpa New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 19, 2020
      Messages:
      5
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      I cannot visit "cn buddyauth com" ,but I can visit "eu buddyauth com",is the cn site has somethings wrong?
       
    8. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,652
      Likes Received:
      247
      Trophy Points:
      63
      Should be working now, looks like the machine froze.
       
    9. iDenpa

      iDenpa New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 19, 2020
      Messages:
      5
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Thanks very much
       
    10. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,652
      Likes Received:
      247
      Trophy Points:
      63
      Has the number of session expired issues decreased?
       
    11. Akira0245

      Akira0245 Member

      Joined:
      Mar 9, 2019
      Messages:
      57
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      hi mastahg, it seems like the bot can't navigate player to correct locations in new dungeons. it does requesting and receive path response but didn't perform navigation, whem i move the charater manually it keeps spamming request and receive path logs, but doesn't perform navgation too.
      I tested it in orderbot profile which only has 1 line <MoveTo XYZ="-569.7601, 5.176473, 729.8972"/>, in the Heroes' Gauntlet, and this is the log
      As a temporary solution, is it possible to let AvoidanceManager to use offmesh navigator rather than service navigator? In most cases there are no obstacles in the avoidance path, and it is better to have a quick response when avoiding.
       
      Last edited: Mar 11, 2021
    12. Akira0245

      Akira0245 Member

      Joined:
      Mar 9, 2019
      Messages:
      57
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      service navigator seems not working in Anamnesis Anyder either.
       
    13. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,652
      Likes Received:
      247
      Trophy Points:
      63
      I've pushed the updated navmesh and restarted the server. Should be working now.
       
    14. Akira0245

      Akira0245 Member

      Joined:
      Mar 9, 2019
      Messages:
      57
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      been fixed now. thank you.
       
    15. Akira0245

      Akira0245 Member

      Joined:
      Mar 9, 2019
      Messages:
      57
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
    16. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,652
      Likes Received:
      247
      Trophy Points:
      63
      Thanks for letting me know.
      Always amazed at the random domain names they host these updates on, and that they use rar.
       
    17. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,652
      Likes Received:
      247
      Trophy Points:
      63
      New version for 5.4 is uploading now.

      Still seeking feedback if cn users are having issues with the navigation/auth server.
       
    18. sultan alneyadi

      sultan alneyadi New Member

      Joined:
      Thursday
      Messages:
      3
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      hey i need help pls i got this error and cant fix it upload_2021-4-8_20-53-45.png upload_2021-4-8_20-53-45.png
       
    19. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,652
      Likes Received:
      247
      Trophy Points:
      63
    20. sultan alneyadi

      sultan alneyadi New Member

      Joined:
      Thursday
      Messages:
      3
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Hey there you reply to me I need to download dx11 but the problem is where I get it coz I download wizard and he download both of them may you pls help me
       

    Share This Page