• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • [Release] Demonbuddy v1.1.3065.469

    Discussion in 'Archives' started by Nesox, Aug 5, 2016.

    Thread Status:
    Not open for further replies.
    1. fourminou

      fourminou New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 8, 2014
      Messages:
      29
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Yes it is. I'm not the only one stuck with limited GR. Without the bot I can go higher.
       
    2. jorgemels

      jorgemels New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 24, 2016
      Messages:
      3
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Agreed

      Is there a manual way to do this?
       
    3. Crazydog

      Crazydog New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 25, 2014
      Messages:
      22
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Download page 404 not found. Anyone else?
       
    4. DatBoom

      DatBoom New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 8, 2014
      Messages:
      2
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Same here. Download page "404 not found"
       
    5. truesimbius

      truesimbius New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 12, 2014
      Messages:
      1
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Same here. Download page "404 not found"

      Please, update the link.
       
    6. Unknown Buddy

      Unknown Buddy Member

      Joined:
      May 20, 2015
      Messages:
      604
      Likes Received:
      17
      Trophy Points:
      18
    7. gibbering

      gibbering New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 20, 2016
      Messages:
      2
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I get to a message regarding nginx when i click on that link, nothing else.
      It's not working for me either, or on the direct link, or on the links provided in the first post.

      thanks
       
    8. bakseg

      bakseg New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 6, 2016
      Messages:
      5
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Same problem here.
       
    9. Patek

      Patek New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 8, 2016
      Messages:
      9
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Where i can choose the difficulty for the normal rift, i can't find it
       
    10. manobra

      manobra New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 21, 2013
      Messages:
      8
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      You can choose it by selecting the corresponding profile in Demombuddy\profiles\Adventurer\NephalenRift.xml

      If you choose GreaterRift, you should configure it in trinity (Adventurer tab).

      Edit: You may be refering to the "game" dificulty. If so, you have to configure it in Demonbuddy main tab, in bot settings.
       
      Last edited: Aug 9, 2016
    11. keespiet

      keespiet Member

      Joined:
      May 9, 2012
      Messages:
      60
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      Torment 11-13 soon? :)
       
    12. kris81

      kris81 New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 29, 2015
      Messages:
      6
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Do not work for me bot can someone tell why ??

      2016-08-10 18: 34: 04.162 [1] INFO MainWindow (null) - Demonbuddy v1.1.3060.468 started
      2016-08-10 18: 34: 06.278 [1] INFO MainWindow (null) - Logging in ...
      2016-08-10 18: 34: 06.358 [3] DEBUG MainWindow (null) - Logging in to BestLatency (37.187.151.148)
      2016-08-10 18: 34: 06.429 [3] ERROR MainWindow (null) - Error while authenticating
      System.Reflection.TargetInvocationException: Target call threw an exception. ---> System.ServiceModel.CommunicationObjectFaultedExce ption: Object System.ServiceModel.Channels.ServiceChannel communication can not be used for communication because it is in the Faulted state.
       
    13. PokeKoki

      PokeKoki New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 4, 2016
      Messages:
      60
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I can bot only to 39 grift. Manually easy 70+ need help. Plz
       
    14. Constantin

      Constantin Member

      Joined:
      Apr 1, 2013
      Messages:
      42
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      8
      Nephalems Rifts - T13 how????????????????? max is t10 now
       
    15. PokeKoki

      PokeKoki New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 4, 2016
      Messages:
      60
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Season is out for 6 days and no working grifts lvl above 39 and no T11-T13
      U spend to much time with pokefarmer ☺
       
    16. TheRealSamHain

      TheRealSamHain Member

      Joined:
      Oct 7, 2014
      Messages:
      32
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      This is an ignorant comment and I surely hope you are kidding...

      This release works absolutely fine. I have been running 4 man 65's with no issue at all. If you want to run T11-T13 just manually create a game and start DB. It's really not that difficult unless you make it that way.
       

      Attached Files:

      Last edited: Aug 11, 2016
    17. keespiet

      keespiet Member

      Joined:
      May 9, 2012
      Messages:
      60
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      Started playing again after long break, 3 days in now with Jade WD, doing GR65 on farm, bot has never worked better for me. :)
       
    18. PokeKoki

      PokeKoki New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 4, 2016
      Messages:
      60
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I wish bro. It is no joke. Torment is ok ur right. But grift i cant chose higher than 39 manually is much higher. Why is it ignorant if I have this issues? No attack here just how it is. Need just help bro
       
    19. Ledge

      Ledge Member

      Joined:
      Mar 13, 2014
      Messages:
      63
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      And then you are back to T10 when new game is created (inactivity timer, bounties etc).
       
    20. Benevolene

      Benevolene Member

      Joined:
      May 11, 2013
      Messages:
      283
      Likes Received:
      5
      Trophy Points:
      18
      I've posted this on numerous posts and I'll post it here too, for your convenience;
      To fix your GR difficulty "bug", you must simply enter a game (in Diablo 3, any difficulty (maybe adventure mode is required, not sure!)). You then must restart demonbuddy.
      Fix'd.
      You're welcome.
       
    Thread Status:
    Not open for further replies.

    Share This Page