• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • [Release] RebornBuddy Version 1.0.461

    Discussion in 'Archives' started by mastahg, Jan 11, 2014.

    1. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,157
      Likes Received:
      207
      Trophy Points:
      63
      We don't read the game time from the client. We use the system time. If it happens again, post a log.
       
    2. bananamuffin

      bananamuffin New Member

      Joined:
      May 14, 2016
      Messages:
      11
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Nevermind. It happened again. It teleports to CWH and freezes the game. Here's the log.
       

      Attached Files:

    3. pookabunny

      pookabunny New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 23, 2015
      Messages:
      27
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      3
      [21:22:36.711 N] Logging in...
      [21:22:36.899 N] T: 5247792963995986746 H: 2573960532
      [21:22:36.947 N] There was an error during a server request. Please inform a staff member!
      [21:22:37.061 N] Authentication failed!

      here is log
       
    4. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,157
      Likes Received:
      207
      Trophy Points:
      63
      There should be one line above that.
       
    5. pookabunny

      pookabunny New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 23, 2015
      Messages:
      27
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      3
      [21:46:10.370 N] RebornBuddy64 1.0.79.0
      [21:46:13.826 N] Logging in...
      [21:46:13.980 N] T: 5247792978165705407 H: 12112878
      [21:46:14.321 N] There was an error during a server request. Please inform a staff member!
      [21:46:14.439 N] Authentication failed!

      The newest one I just did had one more line
       
    6. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,157
      Likes Received:
      207
      Trophy Points:
      63
      Rb64 has not been updated yet. I'm working on the new file formats first, use rb in the mean time.
       
    7. pookabunny

      pookabunny New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 23, 2015
      Messages:
      27
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      3
      Ohhhh okay. Thanks so much for your help!!!!
       
    8. iyake

      iyake Member

      Joined:
      Oct 19, 2014
      Messages:
      143
      Likes Received:
      5
      Trophy Points:
      18
      CommonTasks.SellItem isn't doing anything, item never leaves inventory.
       
    9. Neverdyne

      Neverdyne Community Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 12, 2014
      Messages:
      614
      Likes Received:
      14
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Hey Mastahg, thanks for the update.

      It seems Shop.Purchase(id, amount) is not working currently. Can be quickly tested with the vendor on the Weavers guild in Ul'dah trying to buy Moko Grass with Shop.Purchase(5341, 10).
       
    10. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,157
      Likes Received:
      207
      Trophy Points:
      63

      Looks like I updated the wrong field, causing items to have 0 value, and thus unsellable.

      ShopItem struct changed, thanks.

      Looking into issues with exbuddy then ill push a new version
       
    11. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,157
      Likes Received:
      207
      Trophy Points:
      63
      Can't reproduce, can you please attach whatever profile your using.
       
    12. bananamuffin

      bananamuffin New Member

      Joined:
      May 14, 2016
      Messages:
      11
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      All good mastahg. It turns out i was using an outdated version of the profile with the wrong aetherite ID on it.
       
    13. siegfriedshu

      siegfriedshu New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 29, 2016
      Messages:
      1
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
    14. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,157
      Likes Received:
      207
      Trophy Points:
      63
      If you read a few posts above this, you would see that im currently focusing on all the file types that changed. Until then use regular rb.
       
    15. Mystic

      Mystic Member

      Joined:
      Aug 27, 2016
      Messages:
      46
      Likes Received:
      8
      Trophy Points:
      8
      mastahg, I know you are busy with everything else, but a bug? We noticed today, unsure if its RB or Profile tho. Before 3.4, I used the Gridania 1-15 MSQ profile. Worked flawless. After the patch, today went to work another char, Did the Uldah 1-15. Issues I am seeing are:
      - Many times, not always, it will do the quest or so, but SKIP past accepting another one, or finalizing it before generating a path to where it wants to go next. (Which causes us to need to stop bot, claim it ourselves, and then start again)
      - Restarting the profile, it forgets where it was... so doesnt even try to continue on, just says no path found. (Whereas if it wasnt stopped, it wouldve walked to the zone it wanted etc, usually without issue)
      - It gets caught up trying to interact with quest objects it needs to touch. It will just run back and forth in a tight formation. Sometimes this will happen too during the profile.

      Now had another user just notice the same thing, cept using the Limsa profile.

      Attached the one profile, but I believe you should already know this MSQ one. :)
       

      Attached Files:

    16. birduvprey

      birduvprey Member

      Joined:
      Jun 21, 2015
      Messages:
      34
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      I am too seeing what Mysticales has. When using orderbot (several profiles both "official" and comdev) the bot seems to halt between steps, generate paths and connect to nav server before final acceptance of quests, take 10-20 after targeting a creature to begin attacking and general randomness when interacting with NPCs.
       
    17. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,157
      Likes Received:
      207
      Trophy Points:
      63
      I need logs, the smaller the better.
       
    18. birduvprey

      birduvprey Member

      Joined:
      Jun 21, 2015
      Messages:
      34
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
    19. Mystic

      Mystic Member

      Joined:
      Aug 27, 2016
      Messages:
      46
      Likes Received:
      8
      Trophy Points:
      8
      Ill try to sort out the logs from the MSQ one and post what I can find.

      One I just came across right NOW. The Class quest profile. (attached) Just loaded it up as a level 1 CNJ. It really has some path and working issues. Teleports me to zone, then starts running aimlessly to walls. I went to kill the 1st mob set then restarted profile, which then it teleported me to Grid, but then instead of going to CNJ to turn it in. Started running into the water and walls.

      First log after accepting the CNJ Level 1 quest and loading RB Profile.
      Code:
      [19:03:28.977 D] Inserted new hook [TreeStart @0] 13d647c3-0574-4228-ab4f-3baab07cf796
      [19:03:29.050 V] [Poi.Clear] Reason: Current behavior changed to LogMessageTag: LineNumber: 4808, IsDone: False, Message: Checking Conjurer class quests..., HighPriority: False, InCombat: False, QuestId: 0, StepId: 0, PostCombatDelay: 0, QuestName: null, IsDoneCache: False, Behavior: TreeSharp.PrioritySelector, .
      [19:03:29.050 D] Removed all hooks from [HighPriorityProfileOrderBehavior_Hook]
      [19:03:29.050 D] Replaced hook [ProfileOrderBehavior_Hook] d9cb4209-8f2d-4579-8d74-45b26dd7afc2
      [19:03:39.137 N] Checking Conjurer class quests...
      [19:03:39.235 V] [Poi.Clear] Reason: Current behavior changed to TeleportTo: ZoneId: 0, AetheryteId: 3, Name: Bentbranch Meadows, Force: False, Aetheryte: null, IsDone: False, HighPriority: False, LineNumber: 4834, InCombat: False, QuestId: 0, StepId: 0, PostCombatDelay: 0, QuestName: null, IsDoneCache: False, Behavior: TreeSharp.PrioritySelector, .
      [19:03:39.235 D] Replaced hook [ProfileOrderBehavior_Hook] 832d76c5-b3e2-4cd9-a108-4b7481401338
      [19:03:49.531 D] Teleporting to Bentbranch Meadows
      [19:04:06.928 V] [Poi.Clear] Reason: Current behavior changed to NoCombatMoveToTag: XYZ: <-15.06914, 0.5223025, -172.5426>, Name: Ground Squirrels, Distance: 3, UseMesh: True, Wait: 5000, HighPriority: True, IsDone: False, LineNumber: 4840, InCombat: False, QuestId: 0, StepId: 0, PostCombatDelay: 0, QuestName: null, IsDoneCache: False, Behavior: TreeSharp.PrioritySelector, .
      [19:04:06.928 D] Removed all hooks from [ProfileOrderBehavior_Hook]
      [19:04:06.928 D] Replaced hook [HighPriorityProfileOrderBehavior_Hook] 7fded1eb-c2e3-4d82-8679-8d0864e9a6d6
      [19:04:17.059 D] Requesting path on 148 from <11.50589, -1.227806, 43.51644> to <-15.06914, 0.5223025, -172.5426>
      [19:04:17.093 D] Generated path to <-15.06914, 0.5223025, -172.5426> in 00:00:00.0340702 ms
      [19:04:37.264 N] Sprinting
      [19:04:37.264 D] DoAction Spell 3 0xE0000000
      [19:05:07.583 N] Sprinting
      [19:05:07.583 D] DoAction Spell 3 0xE0000000
      [19:05:19.475 N] Stopping the bot. Reason:Pushed the stop button.
      
      (Log below is the part after I manually killed the 1st class quest mobs and I just needed the profile to go turn it in)
      Code:
      [19:13:33.788 D] Inserted new hook [TreeStart @0] 13d647c3-0574-4228-ab4f-3baab07cf796
      [19:13:33.844 V] [Poi.Clear] Reason: Current behavior changed to LogMessageTag: IsDone: False, Message: Checking Conjurer class quests..., HighPriority: False, LineNumber: 4808, InCombat: False, QuestId: 0, StepId: 0, PostCombatDelay: 0, QuestName: null, IsDoneCache: False, Behavior: TreeSharp.PrioritySelector, .
      [19:13:33.844 D] Removed all hooks from [HighPriorityProfileOrderBehavior_Hook]
      [19:13:33.844 D] Replaced hook [ProfileOrderBehavior_Hook] 61ece8f7-54bc-4dc2-9930-e0383d1b85c6
      [19:13:44.050 N] Checking Conjurer class quests...
      [19:13:44.096 V] [Poi.Clear] Reason: Current behavior changed to TeleportTo: ZoneId: 0, AetheryteId: 2, Name: New Gridania, Force: False, Aetheryte: null, IsDone: False, HighPriority: False, LineNumber: 4849, InCombat: False, QuestId: 0, StepId: 0, PostCombatDelay: 0, QuestName: null, IsDoneCache: False, Behavior: TreeSharp.PrioritySelector, .
      [19:13:44.096 D] Replaced hook [ProfileOrderBehavior_Hook] b15dc408-42a4-45cf-95a9-d56af6a658c1
      [19:13:54.453 D] Teleporting to New Gridania
      [19:14:11.776 N] STart 132 end 133
      [19:14:11.777 N] 132-133
      [19:14:11.778 N] { Name = Girandia-Old Gridania, x = 100.587738,y = 4.958726,z = 15.518513, Communicationlocalindex = -1 }
      [19:14:11.781 V] [Poi.Clear] Reason: Current behavior changed to TravelTag: Destination: 133, IsDone: False, HighPriority: True, LineNumber: 4855, InCombat: False, QuestId: 0, StepId: 0, PostCombatDelay: 0, QuestName: null, IsDoneCache: False, Behavior: TreeSharp.PrioritySelector, .
      [19:14:11.781 D] Removed all hooks from [ProfileOrderBehavior_Hook]
      [19:14:11.781 D] Replaced hook [HighPriorityProfileOrderBehavior_Hook] d89363aa-df5b-4493-b423-a482b77d5225
      [19:14:21.887 D] Requesting path on 132 from <32.14308, 1.2, 37.65502> to <100.5877, 4.958726, 15.51851>
      [19:14:21.920 D] Generated path to <100.5877, 4.958726, 15.51851> in 00:00:00.0336223 ms
      [19:15:48.244 N] Stopping the bot. Reason:Pushed the stop button.
      
       

      Attached Files:

    20. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,157
      Likes Received:
      207
      Trophy Points:
      63
      Can you tell me what line the issue occured? Both look normal to me.
      Snippets are unhelpful, I need entire logs so I can see the chain of events. But what your describing sounds like a profile issue. Many profiles will not work correctly if you start them and then resume them while on a different map
       

    Share This Page