• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • [Release] RebornBuddy64 Version 1.0.424 - DirectX11 / x64 bit compatible

    Discussion in 'Rebornbuddy Forum' started by mastahg, Feb 29, 2016.

    1. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,988
      Likes Received:
      335
      Trophy Points:
      83
      I've only seen this exception when someone tries modifying the executable....
       
    2. woode323

      woode323 Member

      Joined:
      Apr 1, 2012
      Messages:
      40
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      8
      Atheryte 168 - please block until Quest 69982 is done.
       
    3. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,988
      Likes Received:
      335
      Trophy Points:
      83
      New build:

      Block aetheryte 168 until Quest 69982 is done
      Use Aetheryte.offsetlocation when approaching to learn aetheryte

      Please let me know if you encounter any issues learning aetherytes after this change.
       
    4. feilisi

      feilisi New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 11, 2021
      Messages:
      1
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      i can't find 6.0 mian quest script,plz give me a link
       
    5. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,988
      Likes Received:
      335
      Trophy Points:
      83
    6. Izrael

      Izrael New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 21, 2014
      Messages:
      21
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      where do I find all the quest file for classes and all side quest and duty runs. thank you
       
    7. Zamphire

      Zamphire Member

      Joined:
      May 16, 2013
      Messages:
      315
      Likes Received:
      10
      Trophy Points:
      18
      You best bet for the most current stuff is going to be at my Repo, which is link in my signature.
       
      ez2nv likes this.
    8. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,988
      Likes Received:
      335
      Trophy Points:
      83
      New build:
      Add basic reaper rotation to kupo

      GetTo will now handle using the guards to enter and exit radz-at-han until they disappear
       
    9. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,988
      Likes Received:
      335
      Trophy Points:
      83
      New build:
      GetTo now supports using the teleporters in elpis
       
    10. woode323

      woode323 Member

      Joined:
      Apr 1, 2012
      Messages:
      40
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      8
      Aetheryte 178 (Poieten Oikos) - Gets stuck on lip where mouse is on the SS.
       

      Attached Files:

    11. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,988
      Likes Received:
      335
      Trophy Points:
      83
      Side effect of the changes to "Fix" the issue with the first moon aetheryte. Reverting that change and trying a different approach in the next build
       
    12. Akira0245

      Akira0245 Member

      Joined:
      Mar 9, 2019
      Messages:
      72
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      hi mastahg, i got an issue when detecting aura when a BattleCharacter has too many (maybe more than 30?) auras.
      Code:
      var shouldCastDeathDesign = t is BattleCharacter b && !b.Auras.Any(i => i.CasterId == Core.Me.ObjectId && i.Name == "Death's Design" && i.TimeLeft > 10);
      this check normally works but always results false when i was attending Chi fate, while it's false i can still see my Death's Design aura is visible on the game's target aura bar
       
    13. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,988
      Likes Received:
      335
      Trophy Points:
      83
      for better performance extract core.me.objectid into a local variable outside the linq loop otherwise itll do a bunch of lookups for each aura.

      Are you sure its not some other reapers buff?
      There is a serverside aura cap on units that will get hit in extreme circumstances, ie rare fates. The code for the aura bar is pretty clear, and were reading the 30 auras that the client is displaying.

      New build:
      Changes to how the bot will approach aetherytes to learn them. I'm more confident in these changes working then the previous set, but please let me know if you encounter any issues.
       
    14. Akira0245

      Akira0245 Member

      Joined:
      Mar 9, 2019
      Messages:
      72
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      yes, it is clearly my buff, it's text have the green border and my combat routine keeps using the Shadow of Death to refreshing it's duration back to 1 min.

      this aura issue is also quite obvious in Delubrum Reginae... iirc
       
      Last edited: Dec 17, 2021
    15. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,988
      Likes Received:
      335
      Trophy Points:
      83
      New build:
      Update navgraph interacting with firmament
      Add EnablePlugin quest behavior
       
    16. Zamphire

      Zamphire Member

      Joined:
      May 16, 2013
      Messages:
      315
      Likes Received:
      10
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Hey Mastahg, we're seeing inconsistent/wrong results with InstanceContentDirector.GetTodoArgs() when looking at EW dungeons specifically. Returning 0 instead of 1 when stuff is complete. It seems to work fine in all other older content, but EW dungeons are just broken. Would you mind looking at it? Trusts is probably the easiest way.

      Like for instance, here in Tower of Babil it should return 1 and 0, but bother are returning 0.
       

      Attached Files:

    17. nt153133

      nt153133 Member

      Joined:
      Nov 11, 2017
      Messages:
      59
      Likes Received:
      7
      Trophy Points:
      8
      WorldManager's teleport locations always return a SubIndex of 0, the SubIndex field offset seems to be off. It's breaking the ability to travel to shared estates or an apartment if you have a home in the same zone. Yeah the subindex seems to be a byte at 0x1A you can see it loaded as the 3rd param in the function at +0x106FCE0
       
      Last edited: Dec 23, 2021
    18. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,988
      Likes Received:
      335
      Trophy Points:
      83
      Thanks, I thought this had broken, but other pressing issues took higher priority ill get it updated for the next release
       
    19. mastahg

      mastahg Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2011
      Messages:
      4,988
      Likes Received:
      335
      Trophy Points:
      83
      I'll look into it.
       
    20. Vladimio

      Vladimio New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 9, 2015
      Messages:
      6
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      System.NullReferenceException: at ff14bot.Navigation.NavGraph..()
      When trying to use GetTo tag in 6.0 maps. Does the navigation component crash or somthing?
      I tried version 1.0.455 and the new 1.0.465 build, both break.
       

      Attached Files:

    Share This Page