• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Scan through Stash

    Discussion in 'Archives' started by rez156, Apr 5, 2017.

    1. rez156

      rez156 New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 16, 2017
      Messages:
      12
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Is there a way for the bot not to scan through the Stash every time the bot gets to a stash? So much time is wasted. I have labeled the stash names accordingly in extension now Cross Bot Settings. I don't remember it doing this before.
       
    2. ozgun311

      ozgun311 Member

      Joined:
      Nov 11, 2014
      Messages:
      88
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
    3. Havanaz

      Havanaz Member

      Joined:
      Jan 17, 2017
      Messages:
      41
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      dont cache them in communitylib
       
    4. ozgun311

      ozgun311 Member

      Joined:
      Nov 11, 2014
      Messages:
      88
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      Thanks for the answer, but, i have not cached anything in communitylib.

      [CommunityLib][UpdateItemsInStash] Parsed items in the stash tab.
      [CommunityLib][UpdateItemsInStash] Switching tabs. Current tab: "1"

      goes like this checking every tab whenever back to town.
       
      Last edited: Apr 30, 2017
    5. IeU

      IeU Member

      Joined:
      Jul 20, 2010
      Messages:
      831
      Likes Received:
      11
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Just enter the ones you want in CommunityLib
       
    6. ozgun311

      ozgun311 Member

      Joined:
      Nov 11, 2014
      Messages:
      88
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      Sorry for late reply. I handled my problem with specifying stashes for both AIF, cross-bot and communitylib.
      Thanks for replies guys :)
       
    7. FunnyDog123

      FunnyDog123 Member

      Joined:
      May 3, 2017
      Messages:
      35
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      hi, could you teach me how to do it? i don't quite understand " specifying stashes for both AIF, cross-bot and communitylib"
      thanks~
       

    Share This Page