• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • [PAID] <<< @Shipyard Master >>> Naval Fleet Full Automation

    Discussion in 'Honorbuddy Store Botbases' started by @alisha, Sep 9, 2015.

    1. dabootzi

      dabootzi Member

      Joined:
      Jan 19, 2013
      Messages:
      63
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      The Bot telling me to finish opening quests !! I felt offended :p
      Can you make it do the initial stuff and handle all the job?
       
    2. @alisha

      @alisha Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 29, 2012
      Messages:
      4,063
      Likes Received:
      90
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Hi! Yea, you need to have Shipyard to actually manage it :p Aion have such pack -> unlock shipyard i believe.
      I didn't planned to do it as it involve much questing, not sure i will add it in future
       
    3. @alisha

      @alisha Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 29, 2012
      Messages:
      4,063
      Likes Received:
      90
      Trophy Points:
      48
      New release version @2.2.1.104 pushed! :cool:

      Change log:
      • *NEW* Logout from WoW option after all done
      • *NEW* HBRelog skip to next task option after all done
      • Fix: Updated gossip indexes for Build ships
       
    4. @alisha

      @alisha Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 29, 2012
      Messages:
      4,063
      Likes Received:
      90
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Release version @2.2.1.104 approved and now Live! :cool:
       
    5. Xermont

      Xermont New Member Legendary

      Joined:
      Sep 19, 2014
      Messages:
      24
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
    6. @alisha

      @alisha Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 29, 2012
      Messages:
      4,063
      Likes Received:
      90
      Trophy Points:
      48
    7. @alisha

      @alisha Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 29, 2012
      Messages:
      4,063
      Likes Received:
      90
      Trophy Points:
      48
      New release version @2.2.1.107 pushed! :cool:

      Change log:
      • Fix: Recognize for Horde Carrier ships
      • Fix: Engine optimization

      Current state: awaiting approval via HB Core Team :eek:
       
      Last edited: Nov 27, 2015
    8. Xermont

      Xermont New Member Legendary

      Joined:
      Sep 19, 2014
      Messages:
      24
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I have no Ally character, the log is from Horde toon...
       
      Last edited: Nov 27, 2015
    9. Valpsjuk

      Valpsjuk Member

      Joined:
      Nov 10, 2014
      Messages:
      397
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Aion's just unlocks it. I doesnt do the follow up quests where you learn how to build ships, do missions etc.
       
    10. @alisha

      @alisha Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 29, 2012
      Messages:
      4,063
      Likes Received:
      90
      Trophy Points:
      48
      wrong description, corrected, ty


      Release version @2.2.1.107 approved and now Live! :cool:
       
    11. @alisha

      @alisha Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 29, 2012
      Messages:
      4,063
      Likes Received:
      90
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Alisha started BlackFriday Sales! Hurry Up! :)

      [​IMG] [​IMG]
       
    12. nooblet

      nooblet Active Member

      Joined:
      May 4, 2012
      Messages:
      1,418
      Likes Received:
      12
      Trophy Points:
      38
      Is there a recommended setting config to use because I have only ever got "Shipyard work done" It has never done anything for me and the check boxes are greyed out.
       
    13. @alisha

      @alisha Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 29, 2012
      Messages:
      4,063
      Likes Received:
      90
      Trophy Points:
      48
      you need to open GUI and check which functionality you want to use (start/complete missions, build ships etc)
       
    14. miminio

      miminio Member

      Joined:
      Mar 4, 2015
      Messages:
      64
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      8
      [Alisha Engine 26.796]: Waiting for retriving information about Item ID: 0

      im stuck every time no mission start
       
    15. @alisha

      @alisha Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 29, 2012
      Messages:
      4,063
      Likes Received:
      90
      Trophy Points:
      48
      No proper report, no help
       
    16. Maccz

      Maccz Member

      Joined:
      Jun 11, 2012
      Messages:
      38
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      Hi,

      Noob question, but I have GarrisonBoss and GarrisonBoss Module Edition, I just need to keep checked "Automate @Shipyard Master" ? Or I need to change the botbase to GarrisonBoss@Shipyard ?

      Thx !
       
    17. @alisha

      @alisha Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 29, 2012
      Messages:
      4,063
      Likes Received:
      90
      Trophy Points:
      48
      You need to change settings on ShipyardMaster once as you prefer (like enable start \ complete missions etc), than yes only check in GarrisonBoss "Automate @Shipyard Master"
       
    18. NickJ

      NickJ Member

      Joined:
      Nov 13, 2015
      Messages:
      69
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      where is this "Automate @Shipyard Master" check box located?
       
    19. @alisha

      @alisha Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 29, 2012
      Messages:
      4,063
      Likes Received:
      90
      Trophy Points:
      48
      in GarrisonBoss GUI -> WorkOrders tab. Tho make Sure you enabled Missions Start etc on ShipyardMaster GUI before that (chose it as BotBase and open it's GUI once per toon).
       
    20. Solembum05

      Solembum05 New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 27, 2014
      Messages:
      44
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Hi, i had this problem with your bot.

      This error: [Alisha Engine 20.052] Blacklisting Excluded NPC Kristen Stoneforge@83867 at 4349.479, 6259.974, 118.1121
      So he just wait and do nothing.

      Can you fix this or tell me why i had this problem. Thx bro. Nice work btw ;)
       

    Share This Page