• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • [PAID] <<< @Shipyard Master >>> Naval Fleet Full Automation

    Discussion in 'Honorbuddy Store Botbases' started by @alisha, Sep 9, 2015.

    1. @alisha

      @alisha Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 29, 2012
      Messages:
      4,063
      Likes Received:
      90
      Trophy Points:
      48

      Hi! If you have an issue and want to get, please make a proper issue report, checkout FAQ for HowTo.

      Also particular this should not be any issue as it done only for exclude from try to sale to him (as HB have mesh issue sometimes with it) and also ShipyardMaster do not have any interaction with it.
       
    2. toblakai

      toblakai New Member

      Joined:
      Nov 27, 2010
      Messages:
      43
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Hi, this is available in the store as a module for goldboss engine. I have goldboss engine. I enabled the trial on the shipyard master module version. However, it appears as a separate bot in HB, not as a "tab" or module under Goldboss bot. If this is correct then why is it called a module? Or, what did I do wrong :)
       
    3. @alisha

      @alisha Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 29, 2012
      Messages:
      4,063
      Likes Received:
      90
      Trophy Points:
      48
      It's correct you can run it as part of GoldBoss or separate, all settings (star/complete missions etc) you should do at it's own GUI. GoldBoss will run it as task if you have both.
      Basically it's same version as standalone - just cheaper for GoldBoss users ;)
       
    4. toblakai

      toblakai New Member

      Joined:
      Nov 27, 2010
      Messages:
      43
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Thanks Alisha. I like it, but I cannot get Goldboss engine to continue to the next profile in bot manager after shipyard master. I have left the profile selection for shipyard master bot empty. It runs through my setup, then comes to Shipyard master, runs the bot, and afterwards just stands there without looping around to the beginning again. It works if I disable shipyard master and something else instead.

      TLDR; Do I need HBRelog to use shipyard master as one of many bots configure in the bot manager of goldboss engine?
       
    5. @alisha

      @alisha Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 29, 2012
      Messages:
      4,063
      Likes Received:
      90
      Trophy Points:
      48
      You do not need to add ShipyardMaster into BotManager - it will run it if you have it, it's enabled by default :) (if you have GarrisonWorks module for GoldBoss - you can disable it's run).
       
    6. antonov314

      antonov314 New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 16, 2012
      Messages:
      73
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Hi greet work :D
      but when i uncheck the box behinde the logout from WoW, after all done and press Apply Changes and save & Close.
      it doesnt save the settings it logs me out all the time.

      its so.....:( dont no the word for it... sorry...

      View attachment 6640 2016-02-04 07.20.txt
       
    7. Xermont

      Xermont New Member Legendary

      Joined:
      Sep 19, 2014
      Messages:
      24
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Last edited: Feb 4, 2016
    8. antonov314

      antonov314 New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 16, 2012
      Messages:
      73
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
    9. @alisha

      @alisha Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 29, 2012
      Messages:
      4,063
      Likes Received:
      90
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Make sure you have pressed save button, if so please attach your settings also + feel free to PM me with your Skype name for online checking for your issue :)

      looks like it have problems to navigate to some NPC ot need, probably repair one, i will update it to last version of Alisha Engine, should fix problem.
      Tho, feel free to PM me with your skype name to get beta-access and try out version before release.
       
      Last edited: Feb 7, 2016
    10. Fabian95

      Fabian95 New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 31, 2013
      Messages:
      25
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Hello Alisha,

      I've the same problem as Xermont. Can you tell me how to do ? Is the problem fixed ?

      Thank you :)

      Note : I've repaired and missions started again. I think that it was the problem !
       
    11. @alisha

      @alisha Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 29, 2012
      Messages:
      4,063
      Likes Received:
      90
      Trophy Points:
      48
    12. @alisha

      @alisha Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 29, 2012
      Messages:
      4,063
      Likes Received:
      90
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Release version @2.2.1.116 approved and now Live! :cool:

      Change log:
      • *NEW* Updated to Last Alisha Engine version
       
    13. ViceGaming

      ViceGaming New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 4, 2014
      Messages:
      26
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I'm using GoldBoss + This but my settings won't save for Shipyard Master, I've tried many times and the settings always revert back to default.

      How do I fix this?
       
    14. @alisha

      @alisha Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 29, 2012
      Messages:
      4,063
      Likes Received:
      90
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Do you make changes in ShipyardMaster GUI? If so, do you press save after done?
      Provide full HB log file please.

      And your settings file:
      PHP:
      HB\Settings\@Shipyard Master\Server\Toon\Settings.json
      Also feel free to PM me with skype name, or poke in Discord chat for online testing your issue.
       
    15. @alisha

      @alisha Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 29, 2012
      Messages:
      4,063
      Likes Received:
      90
      Trophy Points:
      48
      New release version @2.2.1.120 pushed! :cool:

      Change log:
      • *NEW* Updated to last Alisha Engine
      • Fix: Settings wasn't saving from GUI from last update

      Current state: awaiting approval via HB Core Team :eek:


      Thanks to ViceGaming for testing online with me! :)
       
    16. taybox2121

      taybox2121 New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 11, 2016
      Messages:
      2
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      this thing is crashing my wow and HB.
       
    17. @alisha

      @alisha Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 29, 2012
      Messages:
      4,063
      Likes Received:
      90
      Trophy Points:
      48
      If you have an issue, make a proper report, providing full log file
       
    18. @alisha

      @alisha Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 29, 2012
      Messages:
      4,063
      Likes Received:
      90
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Release version @2.2.1.131 approved and now Live! :cool:

      Change log:
      • *NEW* Build Ships Manager now will have more accurate information about what ship types you can build
      • *NEW* Use Shipyard Rush Orders to build Ships faster
       
    19. nuhll

      nuhll Member

      Joined:
      Nov 29, 2014
      Messages:
      270
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Ok, i bought it. Do i need to change my botbase? I currently just use Goldboss. Or will it work auto?
       
    20. @alisha

      @alisha Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 29, 2012
      Messages:
      4,063
      Likes Received:
      90
      Trophy Points:
      48
      You can use or separate or via GoldBoss. If you wan to use from GoldBoss - setup it as you want from it's own GUI first, than run from GoldBoss (checkout Garrison tab).
       

    Share This Page