• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Simcraft Implemented, a Raidbot Derivate with Integrated Combat

    Discussion in 'Botbases' started by Kane49_2, Feb 15, 2015.

    1. ataran93

      ataran93 New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 2, 2013
      Messages:
      29
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Hi, Yes im using your simc files its for BM and MM hunter, i got BM to work and now no routines will even show up, however when i load MM it either doesnt show or throws the above errors and i cant figure out what to do to fix it :(

      Just tried profiles till like page 60 and not working but also tried one bm profile from the original bm profiles that kane wrote and it shows when i need to select my profile. why wont the new ones work?
       
      Last edited: Nov 16, 2015
    2. shineey

      shineey Member

      Joined:
      Nov 14, 2014
      Messages:
      133
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      you might try removing the following and seeing if it compiles then:
      PHP:
      actions+=/tranquilizing_shot,if=target.buff.savage_howl.up 
      actions
      +=/tranquilizing_shot,if=target.buff.reactive_earth_shield.up 
      actions
      +=/tranquilizing_shot,if=target.buff.cauterizing_bolt.up 
      actions
      +=/tranquilizing_shot,if=target.buff.earthen_barrier.up 
      I'm not 100% sure if those lines work properly since I created this SIMC after my hunter was finished farming BRF, but if you want to keep them, you'll need to edit a few files.
       
    3. ataran93

      ataran93 New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 2, 2013
      Messages:
      29
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      BM seems to work however MM doesnt work, it loads and just casts 1x aimed shot and 1x steady shot and thats all
       
    4. shineey

      shineey Member

      Joined:
      Nov 14, 2014
      Messages:
      133
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      When you load the MM simc, in the HB console, does it print out anything related to "spell not found: ***" or anything of that nature? The MM profile I posted is what I use and it works just fine for me.
       
    5. ataran93

      ataran93 New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 2, 2013
      Messages:
      29
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Currently Using BotBase : Simcraft Impl

      <21:17>:Compiling Action Lists
      <21:17>:Invalid Spell: dire_beast , skipping.
      <21:17>:Invalid Spell: kill_command , skipping.
      <21:17>:Invalid Spell: a_murder_of_crows , skipping.
      <21:17>:Invalid Spell: kill_shot , skipping.
      <21:17>:Invalid Spell: glaive_toss , skipping.
      <21:17>:Invalid Spell: cobra_shot , skipping.
      <21:17>:Invalid Spell: kill_command , skipping.
      <21:17>:Invalid Spell: a_murder_of_crows , skipping.
      <21:17>:Invalid Spell: kill_shot , skipping.
      <21:17>:Invalid Spell: explosive_trap , skipping.
      <21:17>:Invalid Spell: glaive_toss , skipping.
      <21:17>:Invalid Spell: cobra_shot , skipping.
      <21:17>:New Apl: Beastmaster_shineey
      <21:17>:Invalid Spell: chimaera_shot , skipping.
      <21:17>:Invalid Spell: kill_shot , skipping.
      <21:17>:Invalid Spell: a_murder_of_crows , skipping.
      <21:17>:Invalid Spell: dire_beast , skipping.
      <21:17>:Invalid Spell: glaive_toss , skipping.
      <21:17>:Invalid Spell: steady_shot , skipping.
      <21:17>:Invalid Spell: aimed_shot , skipping.
      <21:17>:Invalid Spell: steady_shot , skipping.
      <21:17>:New Apl: Marksman_shineey
      using Styx;
      using Styx.Common;
      namespace Simcraft
      {
      public class SimcraftRota
      {
      private static SimcraftImpl simc{get { return SimcraftImpl.inst; }}
      #region Marksman_shineey
      [Behavior(WoWClass.Hunter, WoWSpec.None, WoWContext.PvE)]
      public static void GenerateHunterMarksmanshipPvEBehavior()
      {

      //actions+=/chimaera_shot
      //actions+=/kill_shot
      simc.actions += simc.Cast("rapid_fire",_if => (simc.hkvar("hotkey_rapid_fire")),"simc.hkvar("hotkey_rapid_fire")");
      simc.actions += simc.Cast("stampede",_if => ((simc.buff.rapid_fire.up||simc.buff.bloodlust.up||simc.target.time_to_die<=25)&&simc.cooldowns_enabled),"(simc.buff.rapid_fire.up||simc.buff.bloodlust.up||simc.target.time_to_die<=25)&&simc.cooldowns_enabled");
      simc.actions += simc.CallActionList("careful_aim",_if => (simc.buff.careful_aim.up),"simc.buff.careful_aim.up");
      simc.actions += simc.Cast("explosive_trap",_if => (simc.active_enemies>1&&simc.aoe_enabled),"simc.active_enemies>1&&simc.aoe_enabled");
      //actions+=/a_murder_of_crows
      //actions+=/dire_beast
      //actions+=/glaive_toss
      simc.actions += simc.Cast("powershot",_if => (simc.cast_regen<simc.focus.deficit),"simc.cast_regen<simc.focus.deficit");
      simc.actions += simc.Cast("barrage",_if => (simc.hkvar("hotkey_barrage")&&simc.active_enemies>1&&simc.aoe_enabled),"simc.hkvar("hotkey_barrage")&&simc.active_enemies>1&&simc.aoe_enabled");
      //# Pool max focus for rapid fire so we can spam AimedShot with Careful Aim buff
      simc.actions += simc.Cast("steady_shot",_if => (simc.focus.deficit*simc.cast_time/(14+simc.cast_regen)>simc.cooldown.rapid_fire.remains),"simc.focus.deficit*simc.cast_time/(14+simc.cast_regen)>simc.cooldown.rapid_fire.remains");
      simc.actions += simc.Cast("focusing_shot",_if => (simc.focus.deficit*simc.cast_time/(50+simc.cast_regen)>simc.cooldown.rapid_fire.remains&&simc.focus<100),"simc.focus.deficit*simc.cast_time/(50+simc.cast_regen)>simc.cooldown.rapid_fire.remains&&simc.focus<100");
      //# Cast a second shot for steady focus if that won't cap us.
      simc.actions += simc.Cast("steady_shot",_if => (simc.buff.pre_steady_focus.up&&(14+simc.cast_regen+simc.action.aimed_shot.cast_regen)<=simc.focus.deficit),"simc.buff.pre_steady_focus.up&&(14+simc.cast_regen+simc.action.aimed_shot.cast_regen)<=simc.focus.deficit");
      simc.actions += simc.Cast("multishot",_if => (simc.active_enemies>6&&simc.aoe_enabled),"simc.active_enemies>6&&simc.aoe_enabled");
      simc.actions += simc.Cast("aimed_shot",_if => (simc.talent.focusing_shot.enabled),"simc.talent.focusing_shot.enabled");
      simc.actions += simc.Cast("aimed_shot",_if => (simc.focus+simc.cast_regen>=85),"simc.focus+simc.cast_regen>=85");
      simc.actions += simc.Cast("aimed_shot",_if => (simc.buff.thrill_of_the_hunt.up&&simc.focus+simc.cast_regen>=65),"simc.buff.thrill_of_the_hunt.up&&simc.focus+simc.cast_regen>=65");
      //# Allow FS to over-cap by 10 if we have nothing else to do
      simc.actions += simc.Cast("focusing_shot",_if => (50+simc.cast_regen-10<simc.focus.deficit),"50+simc.cast_regen-10<simc.focus.deficit");
      //actions+=/steady_shot

      simc.actions["careful_aim"] += simc.Cast("glaive_toss",_if => (simc.active_enemies>2&&simc.aoe_enabled),"simc.active_enemies>2&&simc.aoe_enabled");
      simc.actions["careful_aim"] += simc.Cast("powershot",_if => (simc.active_enemies>1&&simc.cast_regen<simc.focus.deficit&&simc.aoe_enabled),"simc.active_enemies>1&&simc.cast_regen<simc.focus.deficit&&simc.aoe_enabled");
      simc.actions["careful_aim"] += simc.Cast("barrage",_if => (simc.active_enemies>1&&simc.hkvar("hotkey_barrage")&&simc.aoe_enabled),"simc.active_enemies>1&&simc.hkvar("hotkey_barrage")&&simc.aoe_enabled");
      //actions.careful_aim+=/aimed_shot
      simc.actions["careful_aim"] += simc.Cast("focusing_shot",_if => (50+simc.cast_regen<simc.focus.deficit),"50+simc.cast_regen<simc.focus.deficit");
      //actions.careful_aim+=/steady_shot
      SimcraftImpl.Write("Behaviors created !");
      }
      #endregion
      }
      }

      <21:17>:-------------------------------------------------------------------------
      <21:17>:Buff: rapid_fire id: 3045
      <21:17>:Buff: bloodlust id: 2825
      <21:17>:Buff: careful_aim id: 34483
      <21:17>:Couldnt find Buff: pre_steady_focus
      <21:17>:Buff: thrill_of_the_hunt id: 34720
      <21:17>:-------------------------------------------------------------------------
      <21:17>:Talent: focusing_shot - Disabled id: 163485
      <21:17>:-------------------------------------------------------------------------
      <21:17>:Created Spell: rapid_fire ex:1 r:6.5 c:0 clt:0 dur:15 ct:1 id: 3045
      <21:17>:Created Spell: stampede ex:1 r:45.6781234741211 c:0 clt:0 dur:40 ct:1 id: 121818
      <21:17>:Created Spell: explosive_trap ex:1 r:45.6781234741211 c:0 clt:0 dur:0 ct:1 id: 13813
      <21:17>:Created Spell: powershot ex:2.25 r:400 c:0 clt:0 dur:0 ct:2.25 id: 109259
      <21:17>:Created Spell: barrage ex:3 r:45.6781234741211 c:0 clt:3 dur:3 ct:3 id: 120360
      <21:17>:Created Spell: steady_shot ex:1.838 r:45.6781234741211 c:0 clt:0 dur:0 ct:1.838 id: 56641
      <21:17>:Created Spell: focusing_shot ex:2.5 r:400 c:0 clt:0 dur:0 ct:2.5 id: 163485
      <21:17>:Created Spell: multishot ex:1 r:45.6781234741211 c:0 clt:0 dur:0 ct:1 id: 2643
      <21:17>:Created Spell: aimed_shot ex:1 r:45.6781234741211 c:0 clt:0 dur:0 ct:1 id: 19434
      <21:17>:Created Spell: glaive_toss ex:1 r:400 c:0 clt:0 dur:15 ct:1 id: 117050
      <21:17>:-------------------------------------------------------------------------
      <21:17>:Behaviors created !
      <21:17>:Clicking: <5519.187, 4529.561, 131.7183> 196
      <21:18>:Clicking: <5519.187, 4529.561, 131.7183> 442
       
    6. shineey

      shineey Member

      Joined:
      Nov 14, 2014
      Messages:
      133
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      Got new update of HB today. When I loaded it up I got the following error on startup:
      PHP:
      Compiler ErrorE:\Program Files (x86)\Honorbuddy\Bots\simpl\trunk\SimcraftTop.cs(844,28) : error CS1061'LuaEvents' does not contain a definition for 'RemoveFilter' and no extension method 'RemoveFilter' accepting a first argument of type 'LuaEvents' could be found (are you missing a using directive or an assembly reference?)
      Anyone else getting this?

      EDIT: It appears the RemoveFilter has been removed per the new update:
      Code:
      Lua.AddFilter/RemoveFilter have been removed. The AttachEvent overload that takes a filter can be used instead. (HB-2669)
      But I'm not sure I grasp what the workaround will be using the AttachEvent overload like in the next line down in SimcraftTop.cs...
      PHP:
      Lua.Events.AttachEvent("UNIT_SPELLCAST_SUCCEEDED"UNIT_SPELLCAST_SUCCEEDED);
      Is it just a matter of changing RemoveFilter to AttachEvent? What goes as the second argument?

      EDIT 2: It seems that just commenting out that line works fine for me, but if anyone knows any reason why it should not be, feel free to chime in
       
      Last edited: Nov 18, 2015
    7. MoreCox

      MoreCox Member

      Joined:
      Mar 21, 2015
      Messages:
      71
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      8
      Hey.

      Try out replacing Lua.Events.RemoveFilter("COMBATLOG_EVENT_UNFILTERED");
      with
      Lua.Events.DetachEvent("COMBATLOG_EVENT_UNFILTERED", COMBATLOG_EVENT_UNFILTERED);
      at line 834.

      Cheers, MoreCox
       
    8. ataran93

      ataran93 New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 2, 2013
      Messages:
      29
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      I ended up removing the line completely, i think it was in line 846 if opened with CODE program.

      should end up looking like this

      PHP:
                      Specialisation WoWSpec.None;
                      
      NamedComposite.Sequence "";
                      
      TreeRoot.TicksPerSecond 8;
                      
      ProfileManager.LoadEmpty();
                      
      //_oldRoutine = RoutineManager.Current; //Save it so we can restore it later
                      
      RoutineManager.Current = new ProxyRoutine();

                      
      Lua.Events.AttachEvent("UNIT_SPELLCAST_SUCCEEDED"UNIT_SPELLCAST_SUCCEEDED);               
                      
      Lua.Events.AttachEvent("COMBATLOG_EVENT_UNFILTERED"COMBATLOG_EVENT_UNFILTERED);

                      
      Lua.Events.AttachEvent("CHARACTER_POINTS_CHANGED"ContextChange);
                      
      Lua.Events.AttachEvent("PLAYER_LOGOUT"ContextChange);
                      
      Lua.Events.AttachEvent("PLAYER_TALENT_UPDATE"ContextChange);
                      
      Lua.Events.AttachEvent("UNIT_AURA"PlayerAuras.UNIT_AURA);
                      
      Lua.Events.AttachEvent("UNIT_AURA"PetAuras.UNIT_AURA);
      hope this helps
       
    9. shineey

      shineey Member

      Joined:
      Nov 14, 2014
      Messages:
      133
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      @ataran93 did you ever get your MM hunter to work correctly?
       
    10. ataran93

      ataran93 New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 2, 2013
      Messages:
      29
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      I did indeed had to edit some code, now pulling some amazing dps :D

      thanks for your help, if your simcraft working now?
       
    11. shineey

      shineey Member

      Joined:
      Nov 14, 2014
      Messages:
      133
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      Yes mine's working flawlessly from what I can tell!
       
    12. iliekcoffee

      iliekcoffee New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 17, 2012
      Messages:
      8
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I've been trying to import a sub rogue profile but I can't get it to compile, could anyone help with that or point me to a profile that might be almost complete?


      Thanks
       
    13. shineey

      shineey Member

      Joined:
      Nov 14, 2014
      Messages:
      133
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      Sadly, Sub Rogue is not inherently implemented. In order to get it to work, if it's possible at all without editing the botbase files, will require some finangling of the simc file to work around Simcraft Impl's lack of pool_energy implementation and possibly any other sub-specific things that mgiht be needed. SimcraftImpl works pretty well with combat/Assassination though.
       
    14. darkshadow210

      darkshadow210 New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 21, 2014
      Messages:
      26
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      so is everyone still making their own simcraft profiles. Ive used some of shineeys which work great but since I'm still in brf tier gear I thought maybe a custom one would work better
       
    15. shineey

      shineey Member

      Joined:
      Nov 14, 2014
      Messages:
      133
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      Anyone got a way to have conditions based on debuffs on your own character? I've tried both buff.spell.stack as well as debuff.spell.stack but neither seem to work.
       
    16. swggg59

      swggg59 Member

      Joined:
      Dec 6, 2012
      Messages:
      57
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      8
      I can't get this to load into my bot dropdown in HB. I've placed it in the bots folder, deleted, reinstalled? what am i doin wrong??
       
    17. shineey

      shineey Member

      Joined:
      Nov 14, 2014
      Messages:
      133
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
    18. alanc425

      alanc425 New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 11, 2014
      Messages:
      3
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Can anyone explain how to import your simcraft into a profile so it works? I run simcraft, save it as a .simc but keep getting a bunch of spell errors.

      Attached log and my profile if anyone could help, thanks. (profile was uploaded as .txt attachment)
       

      Attached Files:

    19. shineey

      shineey Member

      Joined:
      Nov 14, 2014
      Messages:
      133
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      The simc files often require a bit of editting to work correctly. look back a page or two and you will find both a MM and BM profiles that work fine for me.
       
    20. shineey

      shineey Member

      Joined:
      Nov 14, 2014
      Messages:
      133
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      I got detecting the debuffs working correctly, such as Arcane Charge for a mage. However currently, I can't get my mage profile working correctly to implement burn phases decently :/
       

    Share This Page