• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • [PAID] Suramar Loot Helper

    Discussion in 'Uncataloged' started by <Weischbier>, Sep 11, 2016.

    1. <Weischbier>

      <Weischbier> Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Jan 18, 2013
      Messages:
      562
      Likes Received:
      16
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Rank 3 spawns additional nodes if I remember correctly, right?
      Do they spawn in any zone?
      Because the plugin only works in Suramar.
       
    2. superman93

      superman93 Member

      Joined:
      Mar 7, 2013
      Messages:
      160
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      18
      The bot doesn't loot from the spawned node at all. Rank three aethril means any node in Legion can spawn an extra one. I'm yet to see the bot herb a spawned one, i just decided to leave them. With or without the plugin, still doesn't loot it.

      Edit: Infact, it does loot it without the plugin, so it is blacklisting the spawned node too :/
       
    3. <Weischbier>

      <Weischbier> Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Jan 18, 2013
      Messages:
      562
      Likes Received:
      16
      Trophy Points:
      18

      That's definitely a bug. Can you do me a favor and upload a log for this?
      I need to see if their ids are different.

      Edit:
      I'm looking for beta tester with Aethril Rank3.
      Pm me please.
       
      Last edited: Sep 25, 2016
    4. arcticfury

      arcticfury New Member

      Joined:
      May 1, 2012
      Messages:
      114
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      View attachment 11224 2016-09-25 13.34.txt

      Log is attached. It tries to loot Leystone 3x aswell as mobs still(Druid will kill mobs, use a healing spell, loot mob, use another healing spell, loot again, etc) or just continue looting if health is fine
       
      Last edited: Sep 25, 2016
    5. <Weischbier>

      <Weischbier> Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Jan 18, 2013
      Messages:
      562
      Likes Received:
      16
      Trophy Points:
      18
      can you do me a favor and delete your 'Compiled Assemblies' and 'Cache' folders where your Honorbuddy installation?
      There is something corrupt with attaching LuaEvents. Usually it should show the name of the event but in your case it shows
      Code:
      [19:35:08.376 D] [Diagnostic] LuaEventHandler: Attaching  to UI_ERROR_MESSAGE[19:35:08.409 D] [Diagnostic] LuaEventHandler: Attaching  to BAG_UPDATE
      [19:35:08.409 D] [Diagnostic] LuaEventHandler: Attaching  to UNIT_SPELLCAST_SUCCEEDED
      [19:35:08.441 D] [Diagnostic] LuaEventHandler: Attaching  to ZONE_CHANGED
      [19:35:08.475 D] [Diagnostic] LuaEventHandler: Attaching  to ZONE_CHANGED_INDOORS
      [19:35:08.507 D] [Diagnostic] LuaEventHandler: Attaching  to ZONE_CHANGED_NEW_AREA
      it should look like this though:
      Code:
      [Diagnostic] LuaEventHandler: Attaching OnUIErrorMessage to UI_ERROR_MESSAGE[Diagnostic] LuaEventHandler: Attaching OnBagUpdate to BAG_UPDATE
      [Diagnostic] LuaEventHandler: Attaching OnUnitSpellCastSucceed to UNIT_SPELLCAST_SUCCEEDED
      [Diagnostic] LuaEventHandler: Attaching OnZoneChanged to ZONE_CHANGED
      [Diagnostic] LuaEventHandler: Attaching OnZoneChangedIndoors to ZONE_CHANGED_INDOORS
      [Diagnostic] LuaEventHandler: Attaching OnZoneChangedNewArea to ZONE_CHANGED_NEW_AREA
      [Diagnostic] EventsManager is initialized.
       
      Last edited: Sep 25, 2016
    6. superman93

      superman93 Member

      Joined:
      Mar 7, 2013
      Messages:
      160
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      18
      I will test it tonight, sorry. Been busy with raiding. Will test tonight with aethril rank 3.
       
    7. Magneto12

      Magneto12 New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 10, 2016
      Messages:
      46
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Is it possible to get a trial of this? I am looking to buy it, but would like to test it first.
       
    8. <Weischbier>

      <Weischbier> Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Jan 18, 2013
      Messages:
      562
      Likes Received:
      16
      Trophy Points:
      18
      There's a 1 Day trial. just check out the product page. It should be right underneath the price.
       
    9. arcticfury

      arcticfury New Member

      Joined:
      May 1, 2012
      Messages:
      114
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0

      deleted both directory's, rebooted and started lotting the pile of 6 mobs each 3 times :( we will find the problem! :)
       

      Attached Files:

    10. xsilverdicex

      xsilverdicex New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      1,389
      Likes Received:
      14
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Seems to fail blacklisting mobs when 2+ mobs are killed at a time, stands there trying to re-loot forever.

      Edit: I think it was Profitmaster plugin and profiles stopping your plugin from functioning correctly, Turned that crap off and used my own profile seems to be working fine now.
       

      Attached Files:

      Last edited: Sep 26, 2016
    11. <Weischbier>

      <Weischbier> Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Jan 18, 2013
      Messages:
      562
      Likes Received:
      16
      Trophy Points:
      18
      New version is awaiting approval!
      Code:
      [COLOR=#333333][FONT=&quot]* New Node Blacklisting method, to prevent Aoe Blacklisting of spawned nodes from Aethryl Rank 3,[/FONT][/COLOR]
      [COLOR=#333333][FONT=&quot]* Code cleanup.[/FONT][/COLOR]
      [COLOR=#333333][FONT=&quot]* Removed OnZoneChanged unnecessary code.[/FONT][/COLOR]
      [COLOR=#333333][FONT=&quot]* Fixed a bug where it might not properly attach to the events anymore after stop was pressed.[/FONT][/COLOR]
      [COLOR=#333333][FONT=&quot]* Removed OnBotChanged event.[/FONT][/COLOR]
      New Blacklisting method will look like this:
      [​IMG]
       
    12. fishingguy

      fishingguy New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 10, 2016
      Messages:
      8
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I'm having trouble with the payment going through on the buddy store. Is there another way I can purchase this?
       
    13. <Weischbier>

      <Weischbier> Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Jan 18, 2013
      Messages:
      562
      Likes Received:
      16
      Trophy Points:
      18
      I'm aware that there are issues with the payment currently, and it is being worked on according to Raphus.
      that being said, there is no alternative way. Sorry.
       
    14. fishingguy

      fishingguy New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 10, 2016
      Messages:
      8
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I'll wait it out! Thanks for your reply.
       
    15. <Weischbier>

      <Weischbier> Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Jan 18, 2013
      Messages:
      562
      Likes Received:
      16
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Version is live now!
      Everyone with issues, please test again and report me any issues you have!
      Happy farming.
       
    16. terrorforprez

      terrorforprez New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 20, 2011
      Messages:
      179
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Would you be able to make a feature that turns in the ancient mana when going to repair instead of it just sitting there. Like pulsing if your min durability is less than .2 or min free bag slots is < 2 then spam gossip 1? I understand some of the logic just not how to code it.
       
    17. lowskill

      lowskill New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 20, 2014
      Messages:
      12
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      how long will it take till the license is visible in my account after purchase? thanks in advance
       
    18. Svenstar123

      Svenstar123 Member

      Joined:
      Dec 24, 2012
      Messages:
      584
      Likes Received:
      18
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Just got the trial version and it works, going to buy this.
       
    19. arcticfury

      arcticfury New Member

      Joined:
      May 1, 2012
      Messages:
      114
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Hey Weischbier,

      I've been waiting for my buddystore to update with the version but everything seems up to date.

      It is still looting mobs each one time, 5 mobs 5 different tries? is this normal for the blacklisting procedure? Everything else is working great!

      thank you!
       

      Attached Files:

      Last edited: Sep 30, 2016
    20. sbzero

      sbzero Member

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      87
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      8
      Not sure if this is an HB issue or not but ill post anyway. I just got my Aethril Rank 3 and its not gathering the procs sometimes. I also have the same issue as articfury.
       
      Last edited: Sep 30, 2016

    Share This Page