• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • theTramper: gather

    Discussion in 'Archives' started by roboto, Aug 23, 2014.

    1. SIL3N7

      SIL3N7 Active Member

      Joined:
      Jun 12, 2012
      Messages:
      1,119
      Likes Received:
      11
      Trophy Points:
      38
      Yea i know =P I just did not have Excel on my computer and instead of downloading some free program that can opening because Office/Excel is not free. I used google Docs =)
       
    2. emmark

      emmark Member

      Joined:
      Apr 28, 2010
      Messages:
      257
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Adding to my post (#44) it seems that one Bad Zone ID works fine, as soon as I used more it crashed with the error in the precious post.

      Are you overwriting some of HB navigation thingies?

      Was just away for a few minutes, came to find it trying to fly into a mine to get the next waypoint, instead of going completely out and go above the mountain. It was looping like crazy. :)

      WoWScrnShot_083014_163105.jpg

      WoWScrnShot_083014_163108.jpg

      WoWScrnShot_083014_163109.jpg
       
      Last edited: Aug 30, 2014
    3. roboto

      roboto Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      May 25, 2013
      Messages:
      1,937
      Likes Received:
      50
      Trophy Points:
      48
      nope, i dont overwrite any HB navigation thingys :)

      about #44:
      i think you already figured it out yourself; you're supposed to use a semicolon - i think this one is barely visible on the settings gui, will change that in a later revision (together with overlapping fix)
       
    4. alecsabkan

      alecsabkan New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 11, 2012
      Messages:
      154
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Hey im using theTramper and sky golem+foragers gloves, everything works perfect but many times whn i take a hit from mobs instead to fly away he dismount and fight with ads and I would like to stay mounted and go away; there is any chance to delay dimounting and keep harvesting.. dismounting only whe mobs hits hard and they get me, I tryed to uncheck killbetween hotspots and allow kite etc but nothing changed.
       
    5. tumbum

      tumbum Active Member

      Joined:
      Mar 17, 2011
      Messages:
      3,341
      Likes Received:
      10
      Trophy Points:
      38
      Krangsan Wilds

      At his Place (Picture + Log) my Toon fly endless left and right. Saw him right now high up the Air, cant see the Ground anymore and still fly left and right and dont move on.

      *edit* - maybe bugged because he cant get to the Mailbox there? Saw that my Toon just got 2 Slots left. Maybe he want to mail but cant and do this action. idk
       

      Attached Files:

    6. alecsabkan

      alecsabkan New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 11, 2012
      Messages:
      154
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      also in dreade waste up there near gates there are one milion ads and i fount the bot killing mobs nonstop .. u should blacklist this spots

      We have Developer tools, PLS make short tutorial how to blacklist spots for theTramper coz have many underground mines and spots with tons of ads
       
      Last edited: Aug 30, 2014
    7. roboto

      roboto Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      May 25, 2013
      Messages:
      1,937
      Likes Received:
      50
      Trophy Points:
      48
      so, i just pushed an update to the store:
      Code:
      fixes roaming back and fourth bug
      added nodeselection
      nodeselection is still a little bit buggy; as some herbs/ores exist several times in the game (with different IDs) there are several entries per node.
      i ran a little test in winterspring for 3 hours, farming icecap only without any issues or overlapping.

      this is how the options interface looks like:
      [​IMG]

      as soon as it's approved; happy testing!
       
      Last edited: Aug 30, 2014
    8. tumbum

      tumbum Active Member

      Joined:
      Mar 17, 2011
      Messages:
      3,341
      Likes Received:
      10
      Trophy Points:
      38
      With one Toon i get massiv exceptions when thetramper starts. i deleted the settingsfiles for this toon already, but still getting this

       

      Attached Files:

    9. tumbum

      tumbum Active Member

      Joined:
      Mar 17, 2011
      Messages:
      3,341
      Likes Received:
      10
      Trophy Points:
      38
      Possible to set an amount of needed Herb/Ore and your Plugin know where to go incl. continent switching?
       
    10. roboto

      roboto Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      May 25, 2013
      Messages:
      1,937
      Likes Received:
      50
      Trophy Points:
      48
      tbh i dont see a reason why this happens - did it go off by itself?

      that'd be a nice feature to add
       
    11. DaSoul

      DaSoul Well-Known Member

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      2,827
      Likes Received:
      46
      Trophy Points:
      48
      - Not working harvesting mining nodes, just flies left right front back, never actually harvests them
      - A lot of stucks, even it if there isn't anything nearby it could get stucked

      And what's all this "new profile loaded" stuff?

      Tried it on several machines with several accounts, same behaviour.
       

      Attached Files:

      Last edited: Aug 31, 2014
    12. roboto

      roboto Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      May 25, 2013
      Messages:
      1,937
      Likes Received:
      50
      Trophy Points:
      48
      looks like a ***** issue to me
      Code:
      [12:33:56.602 D] System.Net.WebException: Unable to connect to the remote server ---> System.Net.Sockets.SocketException: Es konnte keine Verbindung hergestellt werden, da der Zielcomputer die Verbindung verweigerte 188.165.224.162:80
         at System.Net.Sockets.Socket.DoConnect(EndPoint endPointSnapshot, SocketAddress socketAddress)
         at System.Net.ServicePoint.ConnectSocketInternal(Boolean connectFailure, Socket s4, Socket s6, Socket& socket, IPAddress& address, ConnectSocketState state, IAsyncResult asyncResult, Exception& exception)
         --- End of inner exception stack trace ---
         at System.Net.WebClient.DownloadDataInternal(Uri address, WebRequest& request)
         at System.Net.WebClient.DownloadString(Uri address)
         at System.Net.WebClient.DownloadString(String address)
         at Honorbuddy.MainWindow.CheckForUpdate()
      as well as non-downloadable meshes:
      Code:
      [12:37:38.684 D] Exception when attempting to download HawaiiMainLand_27_26: System.ServiceModel.EndpointNotFoundException: Es konnte keine Verbindung mit "net.tcp://eu2.auth.buddyauth.com:5031/AuthService.svc" hergestellt werden. Der Verbindungsversuch hat für einen Zeitraum von 00:00:02.4731415 angedauert. TCP-Fehlercode 10061: Es konnte keine Verbindung hergestellt werden, da der Zielcomputer die Verbindung verweigerte 37.187.145.60:5031.  ---> System.Net.Sockets.SocketException: Es konnte keine Verbindung hergestellt werden, da der Zielcomputer die Verbindung verweigerte 37.187.145.60:5031
         bei System.Net.Sockets.Socket.DoConnect(EndPoint endPointSnapshot, SocketAddress socketAddress)
         bei System.Net.Sockets.Socket.Connect(EndPoint remoteEP)
         bei System.ServiceModel.Channels.SocketConnectionInitiator.Connect(Uri uri, TimeSpan timeout)
         --- Ende der internen Ausnahmestapelüberwachung ---
      
      i think i'm getting used to german language :)
      feel free to contact me on skype anytime, i'll look into it
       
      Last edited: Aug 31, 2014
    13. tumbum

      tumbum Active Member

      Joined:
      Mar 17, 2011
      Messages:
      3,341
      Likes Received:
      10
      Trophy Points:
      38
      After i start HB with your Plugin i directly get this Exceptions. I stopped HB because nothing happens just this exception. Toon stays at the original position and dont move.

      Original GB2 with a Profile works. GB2 with Rndbuddy works. GB2 with TheTramper doesnt works, as soon as i activate the Plugin it gives me exceptions. and just on one toon! There are any Settingsfiles
      saved for your Plugin?
       
      Last edited: Aug 31, 2014
    14. alecsabkan

      alecsabkan New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 11, 2012
      Messages:
      154
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Have some bad mines/herbs and the big problem how do i disable inactivity timer pls coz have problems

      [03:34:28.219 N] INACTIVITY TIMER TRIPPED! LOGGING OUT!
       

      Attached Files:

    15. roboto

      roboto Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      May 25, 2013
      Messages:
      1,937
      Likes Received:
      50
      Trophy Points:
      48
      delete your settings\theTramper_charname.xml file
      contact me on skype

      thanks in advance
       
    16. roboto

      roboto Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      May 25, 2013
      Messages:
      1,937
      Likes Received:
      50
      Trophy Points:
      48
      this is not a part of theTramper
       
    17. alecsabkan

      alecsabkan New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 11, 2012
      Messages:
      154
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      <Blackspot X="1074.736" Y="2405.81" Z="321.7384" Radius="0" /> add to blackspot list pls this area about 20-30yards
       
    18. roboto

      roboto Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      May 25, 2013
      Messages:
      1,937
      Likes Received:
      50
      Trophy Points:
      48
      what map/continent - for what reason? (i comment blackspots to keep track of them, no offense)
       
    19. alecsabkan

      alecsabkan New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 11, 2012
      Messages:
      154
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      dread wastes BIG GATE with one milion ads there are few mines and when land is killing mobs 20-30mins

      also u can blist this <Blackspot X="1890.047" Y="2335.357" Z="378.765" Radius="0" /> ~15yards townlong steppes Hatred Vicecamp with tents and is stucking each day
       
    20. roboto

      roboto Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      May 25, 2013
      Messages:
      1,937
      Likes Received:
      50
      Trophy Points:
      48
      both added, thank you!
       

    Share This Page