• Visit Honorbuddy
  • Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Visit Demonbuddy
  • Visit Exilebuddy
  • Visit Hearthbuddy
  • Visit Pokefarmer
  • Visit Buddystore

Tutorial - How to setup Pokefarmer

Discussion in 'Pokefarmer Forum' started by HatchingEgg, Jul 29, 2016.

  1. Arcangelo

    Arcangelo New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 15, 2015
    Messages:
    44
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Hi, i could not start my bot.

    It works from yesterday until today 13.00 (Swiss time). After this time first i had problems with "*****ed version", but this was because the server was offline as i see.

    Now i try to restart the bot but he tell me "file missing". I try to install from 0 the bot 4 times but it doesn't work.

    I try to "kill" my sessions to...

    View attachment 2016-09-01_T18_27_42.txt
     
  2. Vedic

    Vedic Legendary

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2016
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Cant login

    I hit start try t enter my gmail info and does not work. I can login on phone servers are up my username and password are correct for gmail .. so wtf?
     
  3. lllGrizzlelll

    lllGrizzlelll New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2016
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    And if I can run multiple windows for the same account, or as multiple windows for different accounts ??
     
  4. Windcaller

    Windcaller New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2012
    Messages:
    39
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Just a question.
    Do i need to download anything b4 this to make it work? Bluestacks or anything??
     
  5. Luqman147

    Luqman147 New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2016
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0

    hello.. i need help...
    1.png
    2.png
    i already install all.. but i still cannot launch poke farmer..
    please help me.
     
  6. iCKR

    iCKR Moderator

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2012
    Messages:
    3,644
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Create a post in support section with logs and screenshot and i'll help you there
     
  7. Luqman147

    Luqman147 New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2016
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
  8. The BayMax

    The BayMax New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2016
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    proxy setting.

    hello... anyone here know how to set up the proxy setting?
     
  9. ksoft

    ksoft New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2016
    Messages:
    35
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Guess you have to know the url of the proxy the port number and a username and password
     
  10. tiagobarttucci

    tiagobarttucci New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2016
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Good night!
    I just purchased the license from you and installed the Pokefarmer, i have windows 10 on the computer and the redistributable packages of Visual C++ to Visual Studio 2015 installed too, but when i try to open the game appears error ( 3 ) please help me in resolving this problem.
    Thank you.
     
  11. tktk

    tktk New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2016
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    As attachment file indicated:INFO <b><font color="#0094FF">[15:06:57]</font></b> Session expired. Relogging.
    The alert message shows "Session expired. Relogging."every 30 minutes in pokefarmer's message box,Why?
    Does it mean anything errors?
     
  12. tuyas

    tuyas New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2016
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    After Run the bot around 5 hour now im getting this error :- Connection to buddy servers lost. Try again in 30 seconds.

    Can I know what the issue?

    Thank you
     
  13. ninjassassin90

    ninjassassin90 New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2016
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    -edit- matter solved
     
    Last edited: Nov 11, 2016
  14. langit7

    langit7 New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 12, 2016
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Android device info

    Why this bot still using Android device profile or its just the GUI but the actual is IOS?I Just realize after 2 days.. using it.. hmm sad thing
     
  15. PokeNabMx

    PokeNabMx New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2016
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Can set a proxy without password?

    [02:19:47] Could not connect to login servers. (probably wrong password?!)
     
  16. raduvan

    raduvan New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2016
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    I can`t install

    when i tried to instal PokeFarmer i have this message:The program can`t start because Qt5WebEngineWidgets.dll is missing from your computer.What i have to do?
     
  17. f0xy

    f0xy New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 9, 2011
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Crashing on startup - Windows 7

    My bot was crashing on startup - installed as per guide.

    After some trial and error, i ended up running it as Admin in WinXP SP3 compatibility mode

    This is just a heads up for people to try if they run into the same issue.

    Regards
     

Share This Page