• Visit Honorbuddy
  • Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Visit Demonbuddy
  • Visit Exilebuddy
  • Visit Hearthbuddy
  • Visit Pokefarmer
  • Visit Buddystore

Tutorial - How to setup Pokefarmer

Discussion in 'Pokefarmer Forum' started by HatchingEgg, Jul 29, 2016.

  1. titidu3701

    titidu3701 New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2012
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Thx ! i used honorwizard.exe for install dependencies and work without problem ! thx !
     
  2. Guderia

    Guderia New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2011
    Messages:
    37
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    guyz i just logged in and i am using the bot just fine but instead of my city it logged somewhere else i which is not even my country... how can i change this?
     
  3. carsonkemery

    carsonkemery New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2016
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    You're all set up :)

    Just zoom out and left click a location and restart the bot

    Happy catching!
     
  4. innomina

    innomina Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2014
    Messages:
    91
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Moved to new thread
     
    Last edited: Jul 31, 2016
  5. Gentoo

    Gentoo Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2011
    Messages:
    1,349
    Likes Received:
    17
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Does this not drop a log file? It says it's Ready to Start.. I press Start and nothing happens.
     
  6. aweaken

    aweaken New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2016
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Hello.I dont have have Nahimic MSI Sound utility and the bot still stays on loading screen.Am i doing something wrong?
     
  7. HatchingEgg

    HatchingEgg Moderator Moderator

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2016
    Messages:
    362
    Likes Received:
    23
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Please ensure port 58001 is available on your system.

    Not yet, log is about to come. If nothing happens you probably inserted the wrong AUTH Key.
     
  8. rhahnke

    rhahnke New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2012
    Messages:
    39
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Start

    If i hit Start, nothing happends so i cant type in my login informations is it normal?
     
  9. liljackjack

    liljackjack Member

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2010
    Messages:
    280
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Can we run multiple instances of this?
     
  10. plyb0y007

    plyb0y007 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2010
    Messages:
    175
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    I'm having a problem where even though I set it up not to transfer any pokemon, it still instantly transfers them.
     
  11. HatchingEgg

    HatchingEgg Moderator Moderator

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2016
    Messages:
    362
    Likes Received:
    23
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Then you are full of Pokemons?
     
  12. lemonaide

    lemonaide New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2013
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Can you use this on phone?

    Is this bot compatable with iPhone? Sorry if this sounds stupid. Thanks guys
     
  13. HatchingEgg

    HatchingEgg Moderator Moderator

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2016
    Messages:
    362
    Likes Received:
    23
    Trophy Points:
    18
    You use this bot on your Windows Computer and you can use your iOS or Android Pokemon GO Account.
     
  14. signex

    signex New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2012
    Messages:
    103
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    This is pretty irritating that Start button doesn't work. Worked the first 2 times, but had problems with my google account.
     
  15. SkyLime

    SkyLime New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2016
    Messages:
    92
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Just loading

    Downloaded it and extracted and started it but it only displays "Loading..." nothing happens so I have to force it to shutdown :/
    I don't have Nahimic MSI Sound utility.

    How do I solve this problem?
     
  16. Laga100

    Laga100 New Member Legendary

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2012
    Messages:
    83
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Hello,

    i get this error

    [17:36:56] Getting items of pokestop d18c524d96144c05bdb574fa99711b86.16 failed. Trying again.
    [17:36:58] Getting items of pokestop d18c524d96144c05bdb574fa99711b86.16 failed. Trying again.
    [17:36:59] Getting items of pokestop d18c524d96144c05bdb574fa99711b86.16 failed. Trying again.
    [17:37:00] Getting items of pokestop d18c524d96144c05bdb574fa99711b86.16 failed. Trying again.
    [17:37:02] Getting items of pokestop d18c524d96144c05bdb574fa99711b86.16 failed. Trying again.
    [17:37:03] Getting items of pokestop d18c524d96144c05bdb574fa99711b86.16 failed. Trying again.
    [17:37:05] Getting items of pokestop d18c524d96144c05bdb574fa99711b86.16 failed. Trying again.
    [17:37:06] Getting items of pokestop d18c524d96144c05bdb574fa99711b86.16 failed. Trying again.
    [17:37:08] Getting items of pokestop d18c524d96144c05bdb574fa99711b86.16 failed. Trying again.

    all the time at pokestop.
    Whats the matter?

    THX
     
  17. filia99099

    filia99099 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2015
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    the download page dont open :(


    anybody has a direkt link to dl ?
     
  18. SkyLime

    SkyLime New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2016
    Messages:
    92
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Got it to work now somehow, it just took very long time loading it.
     
  19. NiKoRa

    NiKoRa New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2013
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Also stuck at loading here. Port 58001 is not in use
     
  20. filia99099

    filia99099 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2015
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    i open Pokefarmer and i see the map .--... loading loading i wait and loading
     

Share This Page